Awards Committee

Sheila Washburn, Chairman  Meets 1-2 times in April and/or May for approx. 1 hour

To recommend MSBR awards to the Board of Directors, such as “REALTOR of the Year” & “William Neary, Jr Community Service Award”, Rookie REALTOR of the Year and Affiliate of the Year and upon approval implement programs to establish and distribute criteria for awards, to receive nominations from the membership and make selections.

Daphne Cawley

Benson & Mangold

Click to email Daphne Cawley


Imm. Past President