Lifetime Achievement Committee

Jeff Wright, Chairman 410-829-0467 

This award recognizes extraordinary contributions to the real estate profession and to the REALTOR® organization and is selected by the past recipients.  The intention is that recipients will be universally acknowledged among our members as exemplary practitioners in the real estate and business communities.  This award is presented at the annual awards event.

Closed Group: 

This committee is comprised of all Mid Shore Board of Realtors® Life Achievement Award Recipients:

Alex Fountain, Benson and Mangold, 2009

William J. Neary, Benson and Mangold,  2010

Jeff Wright, Wright Real Estate, 2011

Vernon Nily, Benson and Mangold, 2012

Merrilie Ford, Long and Foster, 2012

Jim Latham, Exit Latham Realty, 2013

Val Brown, Powell Realtors, 2014

Larry Davis, Benson and Mangold, 2015

Tim Kagan, Benson and Mangold, 2016