Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: B

Find a REALTOR®

Brent Miller

Svn/miller Commercial Real Est

brent.miller@svn.com

410-251-3540

206 East Main St
Salisbury, MD 21801

http://www.SVNmiller.com

Designation(s):
CCIM CPM

Find a REALTOR®

Barry Raymond

Long & Foster Real Estate

barry.raymond@lnf.com

410-924-0661

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Bryan Blunt

Rosendale Realty

randy@rosendalerealty.com

443-306-1530

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

Find a REALTOR®

Elizabeth Hubbard

Meredith Fine Properties

ehubbard919@gmail.com

410-310-4001

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Brian Megargee

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

dmegargee@cbchesapeake.com

410-708-3152

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

Find a REALTOR®

Elizabeth Foulds

Long & Foster Real Estate

foulds@longandfoster.com

410-924-1959

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

http://www.stmichaelsrealestate.net/

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Bryanna Schafer

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

bschafer10@gmail.com

410-739-0020

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Brittany Phillips

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

brittany@sharonre.com

443-521-9004

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Breese Dickinson

Breese M Dickinson Real Estate

breese1260@aol.com

301-667-9268

12903-B Oak Hill Ave
Hagerstown, MD 21742

Find a REALTOR®

Debi-Jo Henne

The Parker Group

debi@theparkergroup.com

443-994-4944

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

Deborah Callahan

Benson & Mangold

dcallahan@bensonandmangold.com

443-988-8094

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Beverly Sloane

Benson & Mangold

bssloane@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-2345

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Beverly Covey

Powell Realtors

bayleybrownrealtor@gmail.com

410-463-1246

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Brenda Mendoza

Benson & Mangold

bmendoza@bensonandmangold.com

714-458-1064

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Brian Jones

Keller Williams Select Realtor

bcjones00@gmail.com

410-310-7843

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Brian Wheatley

Wright Real Estate

bwheat305@gmail.com

410-829-7204

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Bonnie Camarata

Keller Williams Select Realtor

bonniecamarata@kw.com

410-253-7631

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Robert Walker

Mcclain - Williamson Realty

drewperryha@gmail.com

410-469-1417

47 Main Street PO Box 177
East New Market, MD 21631

Deborah Lipscomb

Benson & Mangold

dlipscomb@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-2830

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Robin Burton

Powell Realtors

robinmarie18@yahoo.com

443-521-7869

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Bernard Kilby

Exit On The Bay

kilby620@gmail.com

443-239-1100

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Barbara Young

Long & Foster Real Estate

mrsdunddee@yahoo.com

410-310-2865

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Robert Anderson

Douglas Realty, Llc

billyanderson.re@gmail.com

443-949-5702

8585 Fort Smallwood Rd.
Pasadena, MD 21122

Brandon Shostak

Meredith Fine Properties

brandonwshostak@gmail.com

410-310-1480

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Bruce Moore

Long & Foster Real Estate

bl79moore@comcast.net

410-310-9999

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Robert Bringman

Long & Foster Real Estate

bobbringman@comcast.net

410-924-1115

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

D'Borah Muffoletto

Long & Foster Real Estate

dborah@comcast.net

443-994-7377

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Robert Rich

Benson & Mangold

brich@bensonandmangold.com

410-200-6625

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

www.SVNmiller.com

Blaine Williamson

Mcclain - Williamson Realty

bwilliamson@mcclainwilliamson.com

443-521-0144

47 Main Street PO Box 177
East New Market, MD 21631

Find a REALTOR®

Robert Wenk

Wright Real Estate

bobwenk72@gmail.com

410-310-1032

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Rebecca Biggs

Tilghman Island Realty Inc

beckybiggs1@gmail.com

410-829-3995

PO Box 225
Tilghman, MD 21671

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Robb Taylor

Anne Arundel Properties Inc.

associations@taylorprops.com

410-224-3600

175 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401

Robert Mielke

Benson & Mangold

mielke333@gmail.com

410-310-0500

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Robert Shannahan

Shoreline Realty

Bob@shorelinerealty.biz

410-310-5745

114 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Robert VanDeVisser

Vandevisser Real Estate, Inc

bobvisser@comcast.net

410-310-2530

28714 Hedges Place
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Barbara Dayton

Long & Foster Real Estate

barbaradayton.re@gmail.com

410-463-1731

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Designation(s):
GRI

Robert Lacaze

Long & Foster Real Estate

lacazerob@gmail.com

410-310-7835

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Brian Petzold

Chesapeake Bay Properties

brianpetzold@hotmail.com

410-725-6852

102 N Harrison St
Easton, MD 21601

Barbara Blosser

Long & Foster Real Estate

barbarablosser2014@gmail.com

410-924-8603

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Designation(s):
GRI ABR

Find a REALTOR®

Robert Davis

Davis Realty Appraisal Company

davisrea@goeaston.net

410-310-1418

424 North St
Easton, MD 21601

Eastern Shore Homes

Barbara Watkins

Benson & Mangold

barb.c.watkins@gmail.com

410-310-2021

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

www.easternshorehomes.com

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Find a REALTOR®

Byron LaMotte

Lamotte Properties

bhlamotte@gmail.com

410-924-1311

4501 World Farm Rd.
Oxford, MD 21654

Debra Crouch

Benson & Mangold

dcrouch@bensonandmangold.com

410-924-0771

116 N. Talbot Street Suite A
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Barbara Nichols

Results Realty

barbaranichols.realtor@gmail.com

410-714-2065

171 Main S Po Box 57
Preston, MD 21655

Deborah Luthy

Benson & Mangold

dbluthy@gmail.com

410-463-3128

301 Crusader Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613

Kimberly Crouch Ozman

Benson & Mangold

kcrouch@bensonandmangold.com

410-829-7062

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Brian Gearhart

Benson & Mangold

briangearhart@goeaston.net

410-310-5179

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Barbara Beaudet

Wright Real Estate

barbarabeaudet2016@gmail.com

410-829-2881

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

D. Bryan Souder

Exit On The Bay

bryansouder@gmail.com

443-521-1574

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Debra Muhleman

Long & Foster Real Estate

debramuhleman@gmail.com

410-924-8030

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Designation(s):
GRI

Shelby Roney

Exit On The Bay

reachtheroneys@gmail.com

410-253-3648

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

Bryan Wieland

Benson & Mangold

bdw6971@gmail.com

410-829-5913

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Deborah Meredith

Benson & Mangold

debbie.meredith@gmail.com

410-310-8922

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Beverly Era

Long & Foster Real Estate

beverly.era@longandfoster.com

410-330-1251

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Robert Greenlee

Svn Miller Commercial R E

bob.greenlee@svn.com

410-714-9766

19 Bay St Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601