Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: H

Find a REALTOR®

Zachary Morris

Benson & Mangold

zmorris@bensonandmangold.com

410-770-9255

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Richard Minchik

Klm Real Estate Llc

rminchik@gmail.com

703-447-8845

8300 Boone Blvd
Vienna, VA 22182

Find a REALTOR®

Stephen Carvelli

Movoto Inc

stevecarvelli@yahoo.com

888-766-8686

225 W 35th St Ste 1500
New York, NY 10001

Find a REALTOR®

Michelle Vogel

Integrity Realty Group, Llc

vogations@gmail.com

443-417-6656

1650 Robin Circle
Forest Hill, MD 21050

Find a REALTOR®

Sherrice Rhodes

The Property Shoppe, Llc

sherrice@exitotb.com

443-225-9084

541 Poplar Street, Suite 200
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Kathryn Giarraputo

Rosendale Realty

cappie1024@gmail.com

410-693-5642

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Heather Brummell

Keller Williams Select Realtor

h.brummell28@yahoo.com

443-239-9828

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Timajah Floyd

Exit On The Bay

tmfloyd97@gmail.com

410-349-7233

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Elizabeth Hubbard

Meredith Fine Properties

ehubbard919@gmail.com

410-310-4001

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Kathleen Brenton headshot

Kathleen Brenton

Brenton Realty Group

kathleen.brenton@gmail.com

410-829-3430

10794 Greensboro Road
Denton, MD 21629

www.thebrentonrealtygroup.com

Find a REALTOR®

Joshua Salins

Meredith Fine Properties

josh@leesalinsllc.com

443-786-6708

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Joseph Willoughby

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

Jwilloughby78@gmail.com

609-760-5350

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Meghan Hunter

Rosendale Realty

meghanhunter@rosendalerealty.com

410-200-4314

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

Find a REALTOR®

Edythe Cross

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

ecross@cbchesapeake.com

443-537-7127

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Michele Whitaker

Douglas Realty

yourtrustedrealtor4life@gmail.com

443-618-0277

115 Pullman's Crossing Rd suit
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

Shirley Whiting

Rosendale Realty

shirlwhiting@aol.com

410-643-2166

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Michael Shores

Rosendale Realty

mcshores@atlanticbb.net

410-643-2166

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Chris Haddaway

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

chrishaddaway@gmail.com

410-320-6471

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Elizabeth Foulds

Long & Foster Real Estate

foulds@longandfoster.com

410-924-1959

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

http://www.stmichaelsrealestate.net/

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Heather Yannitto

Rosendale Realty

heather3636@msn.com

443-425-5515

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Michelle Abplanalp

Rosendale Realty

michelle@rosendalerealty.com

443-496-4255

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Samantha Grimes

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

samgrimes1097@gmail.com

410-310-6426

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Timothy Vanderhoff

Rosendale Realty

vanderhofftimothy@gmail.com

410-739-9969

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

www.rosendalerealtyonline.com

Find a REALTOR®

Shontel Wilmer

Rosendale Realty

shontel@rosendalerealty.com

410-490-7485

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

Find a REALTOR®

Rachael Harrison

Long & Foster Real Estate Inc.

rachael.harrison@lnf.com

443-786-4502

28380 St Michaels Road
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Gretchen Wichlinski

Rosendale Realty

g.v.wichlinski@gmail.com

410-490-7779

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

http://www.gretchenwichlinski.com/

Find a REALTOR®

John Cary

Rosendale Realty

jrcaryiii@aol.com

410-924-3767

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Shane Slacum

Keller Williams Select Realtor

shaneslacum@kw.com

443-521-2875

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Thomas Boeshore

Rosendale Realty

tomboeshore@gmail.com

410-739-4071

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Find a REALTOR®

Michael Rosendale

Rosendale Realty

michael@rosendalerealty.com

410-353-6635

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

http://www.rosendalerealty.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

John Kahl

Meredith Fine Properties

kahlj@dcpsmd.org

667-444-2344

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Shandell Green

Douglas Realty, Llc

shandellgreen2@gmail.com

910-924-4919

8585 Fort Smallwood Rd.
Pasadena, MD 21122

Find a REALTOR®

John McCoy

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

jmccoy@southern.edu

240-915-8802

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Charles Rodriguez

The Parker Group

broker@theparkergroup.com

302-423-3400

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

Christopher Clinton

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

clintonchris1@gmail.com

973-476-4093

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Joseph Giordano

Exit On The Bay

joe@exitotb.com

410-279-9263

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

Anisha Patel

Long & Foster Real Estate Inc.

anisha.patel@lnf.com

410-330-4938

28380 St Michaels Road
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Kathryn Bogan

Shoreline Realty

vipvacationrentals@live.com

410-310-6814

114 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Deborah Callahan

Benson & Mangold

dcallahan@bensonandmangold.com

443-988-8094

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Kenneth Roderick

Benson & Mangold

kroderick@bensonandmangold.com

410-924-2810

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Sharon Shaw

Keller Williams Select Realtor

sharonlnshaw@kw.com

443-496-0553

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Shareen Camper

Exit On The Bay

Michelle.camper@yahoo.com

443-521-5666

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Arthur Crum

Douglas Realty, Llc

arthur@arthurcrumrealtor.com

301-514-5928

8585 Fort Smallwood Road
Pasadena, MD 21122

http://www.arthurcrumrealtor.com

Find a REALTOR®

Sharon Guaraldo

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

sharon@cbchesapeake.com

443-375-0689

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Michael Hill

Hill Real Estate Group

michaelhill8022@hotmail.com

301-992-4777

11122 Parkwood Drive
Hagerstown, MD 21742

www.stratarealtors.com

Find a REALTOR®

Cathy Bratko

Benson & Mangold

cathyleeb1@gmail.com

410-725-7733

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Cheryl Knotts

Long & Foster Real Estate

cheryl.knotts@longandfoster.com

410-924-3075

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Stephanie Bryan

Stephanie Bryan

Powell Realtors

Stephaniebryan0818@gmail.com

443-521-3198

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Theresa Connors

Powell Realtors

theresaconnorsrealtor@gmail.com

443-477-4798

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Naishia Holdbrook-Smith

Long & Foster Real Estate

naishia.holdbrook-smith@longandfoster.com

443-239-5849

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Holly Anderson

Holly Anderson

Long & Foster Real Estate

holly.anderson@longandfoster.com

410-463-0743

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Meghan Todd

Powell Realtors

swank21601@hotmail.com

410-924-9518

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Sharonda Frieson

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

sfrieson.sf@gmail.com

443-477-0507

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Heather Kramer

Powell Realtors

easternshorerealtor7@gmail.com

443-521-1470

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

John Giza

John Giza Appraiser

shoreappraiser@gmail.com

410-330-3315

5816 Indian Quarter Road
Cambridge, MD 21613

Anthony Parkinson

Realtyka Llc

acparkinson@gmail.com

410-463-4720

5100 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77056

Deborah Lipscomb

Benson & Mangold

dlipscomb@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-2830

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Michelle Ruark

Mcclain - Williamson Realty

mtruark12@comcast.net

443-521-9503

47 Main Street PO Box 177
East New Market, MD 21631

Michele Williams

Douglas Realty

michelewilliams.realtor@gmail.com

410-841-9343

115 Pullman's Crossing Rd suit
Grasonville, MD 21638

Keith Hensley

Meredith Fine Properties

keithhensley80@gmail.com

410-739-2526

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Charles Wieland

Meredith Fine Properties

chivyw@aol.com

410-310-4322

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Ruth Garcia

Exit On The Bay

ruthgarciarealtor2209@gmail.com

302-249-8229

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Myisha Walker

Long & Foster Real Estate

myisha.walker@lnf.com

443-239-4123

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Michele Seretis

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

mseretis@cbchesapeake.com

443-521-3926

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Rhonda Dunmyer

Exit On The Bay

rhonda.dunmyer@gmail.com

410-703-0246

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

Michael Stevens

Meredith Fine Properties

mstevensbai@gmail.com

410-829-5003

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Richard Grieves

Meredith Fine Properties

grieves.richard@gmail.com

410-924-3999

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Marshall Owings

Benson & Mangold

marshallowings@gmail.com

410-708-5382

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Ralph Latham

Exit On The Bay

jamie@exitonthebay.com

410-310-2701

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

Sarah Sherman

Benson & Mangold Llc

sarahebsherman@gmail.com

443-521-7232

110 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

Richard Dixon

Douglas Realty, Llc

rickdixon.realestate@gmail.com

443-480-0090

8585 Fort Smallwood Rd.
Pasadena, MD 21122

Shelly Gearhart

Benson & Mangold

sgearhart@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-7642

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Richard Harrington

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

dickie@sharonre.com

443-205-3038

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Stephen Wheeler

Benson & Mangold

scwheeler54@gmail.com

410-310-1533

41 East Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Michael Peterson

Long & Foster Real Estate

michaelwp2010@gmail.com

410-924-2322

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Michael Seger

Long & Foster Real Estate

mike@mseger.com

410-829-2352

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Michael Massoni

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

mmassoni@cbchesapeake.com

410-829-9038

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Michael Shipley

Benson & Mangold Llc

mshipley55@comcast.net

410-924-4807

110 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

D'Borah Muffoletto

Long & Foster Real Estate

dborah@comcast.net

443-994-7377

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Michael Dillon

Benson & Mangold

mdillon@bensonandmangold.com

443-786-1058

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Kathleen Thompson

Benson & Mangold Llc

kthompson@bensonandmangold.com

443-497-6503

110 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

Shirley Coulbourne

Benson & Mangold Llc

shirleycoulbourne@gmail.com

443-521-6154

110 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Shawn Sylvia

Powell Realtors

smsylvia@hotmail.com

302-745-1187

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Judith Dinges

Benson & Mangold

jagermain@comcast.net

410-479-2128

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Sharon Rieck

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

srieck@cbchesapeake.com

410-253-2887

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Cheri Bruce-Phipps

Ttr Sothebys International Rea

cbrucephipps@ttrsir.com

443-994-2164

209 Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Henry Hale

Benson & Mangold

henry.s.hale@gmail.com

410-829-3777

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Kathleen Fong

Keller Williams Realty

kathy@therightmove.net

703-927-1737

2101 Wilson Blvd #100
Arlington, VA 22201

http://www.shepardfong.com

Find a REALTOR®

Henry Whaley

Million Dollar Realty, Llc

tfamerica@aol.com

410-604-2266

9415 Jet Lane Suite 16
Easton, MD 21601

Christie Bishop

Benson & Mangold

info@cbishoprealtor.com

410-829-2781

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI ABR

Thomas Fleming

Long & Foster Real Estate

tomfleming1933@gmail.com

410-924-4811

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Daphne Lynn Cawley

Benson & Mangold

daphnecawley@gmail.com

410-310-2373

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Find a REALTOR®

Ralph Brown

Ralph E Brown Associates

badger9645@gmail.com

410-310-2224

212 South Talbot St
St Michael, MD 21663

Sharon Spedden

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

sharon@sharonre.com

410-215-2774

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Charles Sr. Mangold

Benson & Mangold

info@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-7926

205 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Chata Smith

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

crsmith@cbchesapeake.com

443-786-1564

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Sheila Monahan

Benson & Mangold

shebattin@aol.com

410-924-4163

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Philip Riordan

Meredith Fine Properties

realtorphilriordan@gmail.com

410-310-2951

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Cynthia Browne

Benson & Mangold

cindybrowne711@gmail.com

410-476-7493

220 N. Morris Street
Oxford, MD 21654

Martha Witte Suss

Long & Foster Real Estate

martha.suss@lnf.com

410-310-4856

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Stephany Barrett

Long & Foster Real Estate

stephany.barrett@lnf.com

410-310-2404

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

John Akridge

John Akridge Management Co

chrisa@akridge.com

000-000-0000

28181 Harleigh Ln
Oxford, MD 21654

Sharon Woodruff

Benson & Mangold

swoodruff@bensonandmangold.com

410-829-5026

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Hugh Smith

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

hsmith@cbchesapeake.com

443-786-1565

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Thomas Crouch

Benson & Mangold

tcrouch@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-8916

116 N. Talbot Street Suite A
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Herschell Claggett Jr.

Long & Foster Real Estate

bo.claggett@lnf.com

410-310-5046

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Deborah Luthy

Benson & Mangold

dbluthy@gmail.com

410-463-3128

301 Crusader Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613

Henry Gibbons-Neff Jr.

Meredith Fine Properties

hennerneff@yahoo.com

410-829-0698

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Schuyler Benson

Benson & Mangold

sbenson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-3251

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Richard Covell

Meredith Fine Properties

rcovell@goeaston.net

410-829-2165

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Henry Immanuel

Taylor Properties

hwmimmanuel@yahoo.com

443-521-5336

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr Suite
Annapolis, MD 21401

Kathleen Coale

Benson & Mangold

kathleen@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-6703

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Charles Benson

Benson & Mangold

cfbenson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-4264

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Find a REALTOR®

Nicholas Turner

Turner Real Estate

Nic-char@outlook.com

410-310-5211

P O Box 1934
Easton, MD 21601

Timothy Miller

Benson & Mangold

timot35944@aol.com

410-310-3553

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Shelby Roney

Exit On The Bay

reachtheroneys@gmail.com

410-253-3648

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

Hilary Gibbons-Neff

Meredith Fine Properties

hhgn1@aol.com

410-829-9280

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Katherine Christensen

Benson & Mangold

kccamb@gmail.com

410-924-4814

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Charles Jr. Mangold

Benson & Mangold

chuck@chuckmangold.com

410-924-8832

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.chuckmangold.com

Rhonda Richardson

Benson & Mangold

rhonda@bensonandmangold.com

410-330-2140

41 East Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Deborah Meredith

Benson & Mangold

debbie.meredith@gmail.com

410-310-8922

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Jonathan Ginn

Meredith Fine Properties

ginn@goeaston.net

410-310-4966

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Sheila Washburn

Benson & Mangold

swashburn@bensonandmangold.com

443-786-6785

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
CRS

John McGlannan

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

jmcglannan@gmail.com

410-714-9166

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Joseph Campbell

Benson & Mangold

pjshoes@goeaston.net

410-829-5458

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Marsha Tull

Marshy Hope Realty

marsha122359@gmail.com

410-924-7962

100 Bloomindale Avenue
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Cynthia Reynolds

Powell Realtors

cmgreynolds@gmail.com

443-336-8575

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Meghann Rauch

Benson & Mangold

meghann@raucheng.com

410-271-6785

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Kathryn MacSorley

Macsorley Real Estate, Llc

kathymacsorley59@gmail.com

410-310-3407

505 Maryland Drive
Cambridge, MD 21613

Michael Roe

Long & Foster Real Estate

mike.roe@longandfoster.com

410-924-8685

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Charlotte Robinson

E S P Inc

charbillrealtors@gmail.com

443-205-0457

108 Hayward St
Cambridge, MD 21613