Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: J

Find a REALTOR®

Jennifer Madino

Benson & Mangold

jennifer@chuckmangold.com

410-490-4548

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Timajah Floyd

Exit On The Bay

tmfloyd97@gmail.com

410-349-7233

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Joshua Salins

Meredith Fine Properties

josh@leesalinsllc.com

443-786-6708

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Joseph Willoughby

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

Jwilloughby78@gmail.com

609-760-5350

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Jerome Hensley

Keller Williams Realty

jerome.hensley@gmail.com

202-841-9874

22 W Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Http://jeromehensley.kw.com

Find a REALTOR®

James Slattery

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

jim@cbchesapeake.com

443-786-0234

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

Find a REALTOR®

Julianne McDonald

Rosendale Realty

juli@rosendalerealty.com

410-271-8196

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

http://kentislandrealtor.com

Find a REALTOR®

Jeffrey Guthrie

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

jeffismyrealtor@gmail.com

410-708-9593

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

John Cary

Rosendale Realty

jrcaryiii@aol.com

410-924-3767

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Julie Cary

Rosendale Realty

juliemcary@live.com

410-924-0966

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Julie Stevenson

Keller Williams Select Realtor

juliestevenson@kw.com

410-251-5291

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

www.sellamdhome.com

Designation(s):
ABR

Find a REALTOR®

Jaime Maddox

Keller Williams Select Realtor

jaimemaddox3@gmail.com

410-972-4000

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Jennifer Demarest

The Parker Group

jennifer@theparkergroup.com

302-278-5591

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

Jeffrey Morris

Exit On The Bay

caper1982@gmail.com

410-708-1984

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

John Kahl

Meredith Fine Properties

kahlj@dcpsmd.org

667-444-2344

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Debi-Jo Henne

The Parker Group

debi@theparkergroup.com

443-994-4944

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

Jacklyn Price

Keller Williams Select Realtor

Jacklynhigginsprice@gmail.com

410-924-7950

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

John McCoy

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

jmccoy@southern.edu

240-915-8802

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

James Kelly

Long & Foster Real Estate

jameskelly333@hotmail.com

540-533-5397

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Josee Guilbault Kelly

Long & Foster Real Estate

joseegkelly@gmail.com

540-533-5395

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Joseph Giordano

Exit On The Bay

joe@exitotb.com

410-279-9263

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

James Higgins

Benson & Mangold

jhiggins@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-6999

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Jennifer Mobley

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

jmobley@cbchesapeake.com

443-350-5917

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

wwwcbchesapeake.com

Find a REALTOR®

Jim DiPietro

Long & Foster Real Estate

jimDiPietro@championrealty.com

443-790-5383

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Jay Frost

Long & Foster Real Estate

jay.frost@lnf.com

410-310-7623

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

James Chadwick

Benson & Mangold

jchadwick59@gmail.com

443-510-2596

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Joni Martin Williamson

Era Martin Associates

joni@era.com

410-726-6944

1000 E Main St
Salisbury, MD 21804

http://www.ERAdelmarva.com

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

James Trevitt

Exit Realty Homeward Bound

JimTrevitt@gmail.com

607-727-4956

1500 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY 13850

www.TrevittRealtors.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Justin Pokrywka

Ttr Sothebys International Rea

jPokrywka@ttrsir.com

443-924-0601

209 Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Janice Duty

Benson & Mangold

JDutyGRI@gmail.com

410-490-4903

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI SRES

Find a REALTOR®

John Giza

John Giza Appraiser

shoreappraiser@gmail.com

410-330-3315

5816 Indian Quarter Road
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Janet Hannsz

Coldwell Banker Res. Brk.

mrswaterfront@verizon.net

443-336-1432

170 Jennifer Road, STE 102
Annapolis, MD 21401

Joni Barrow

Long & Foster Real Estate

joni.barrow@longandfoster.com

410-253-1283

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Jessica Lewis

Powell Realtors

ladylewis96@yahoo.com

443-521-4534

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Jennifer Benson

Benson & Mangold

jbenson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-6452

220 N. Morris Street
Oxford, MD 21654

James Robinson

Benson & Mangold

jrobinson@bensonandmangold.com

410-490-2218

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Judy Thomas

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

nauticalsense@yahoo.com

410-913-0780

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Juliet Wells

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

jwells@cbchesapeake.com

410-822-9000

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Joan Wetmore

Meredith Fine Properties

joanwetmore@msn.com

410-924-2432

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Jefferson Knapp

Long & Foster Real Estate

jefferson@knappworks.com

410-745-4009

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Jennifer Jones

Benson & Mangold

jennifer.jonesre@gmail.com

443-521-5825

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

J.V. Wells

Remax Coast & Country

jvwells1@remax.net

410-430-1992

38613 Benro Dr
Delmar, DE 19940

http://www.ToBeInOC.com

Judith Dinges

Benson & Mangold

jagermain@comcast.net

410-479-2128

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Jana Meredith

Meredith Fine Properties

jana@goeaston.net

443-235-3404

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

http://www.Longandfoster.com

Joanne Brown

Meredith Fine Properties

jabbrown@atlanticbb.net

410-924-0937

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Janet Freeh

Long & Foster Real Estate

janet.freeh@gmail.com

410-924-0658

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Judy Moore

Benson & Mangold

jmoore@bensonandmangold.com

410-463-1730

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Designation(s):
GRI

Jeanne Shannahan

Shoreline Realty

info@shorelinerealty.net

443-786-1131

114 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Jeanine Meredith

Meredith Fine Properties

jeaniebear@hughes.net

410-463-2465

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

R. James Latham

Exit On The Bay

jim@exitlathamrealty.com

410-829-4799

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

James Campbell

Benson & Mangold

jckagan@goeaston.net

410-924-4792

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Jeffrey Powell

Jeff Powell Real Estate

jeffcpowell@hotmail.com

443-783-0640

26750 Pemberton Dr
Salisbury, MD 21801

Designation(s):
GRI

Marjorie MacSorley

Macsorley Real Estate, Llc

macsorleyrealestate505@gmail.com

443-521-4641

505 Maryland Drive
Cambridge, MD 21613

Jane McCarthy

Benson & Mangold

jmccarthy310@gmail.com

410-310-6692

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Find a REALTOR®

John Akridge

John Akridge Management Co

chrisa@akridge.com

000-000-0000

28181 Harleigh Ln
Oxford, MD 21654

James Wright

Wright Real Estate

choptankriver@gmail.com

410-829-0467

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

James Bent

Benson & Mangold

jimbent@goeaston.net

410-924-0901

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.JBent-MidShorehomes.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

James Johnson

Marshy Hope Realty

Jbarton.mris@gmail.com

443-786-4086

100 Bloomindale Avenue
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Janet Larson

Benson & Mangold

jlarson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-1797

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Janet Emerson

Powell Realtors

janetmarylandrealtor@gmail.com

443-521-4584

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Designation(s):
GRI

Charles Jr. Mangold

Benson & Mangold

chuck@chuckmangold.com

410-924-8832

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.chuckmangold.com

Janet Cephas

Exit On The Bay

jcephas11@gmail.com

443-225-9241

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Jonathan Ginn

Meredith Fine Properties

ginn@goeaston.net

410-310-4966

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

James Corson

Benson & Mangold

jcorson12@mac.com

410-310-6275

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Jennifer Redmer

Powell Realtors

jredmer@yahoo.com

410-463-0043

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

John McGlannan

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

jmcglannan@gmail.com

410-714-9166

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Joseph Campbell

Benson & Mangold

pjshoes@goeaston.net

410-829-5458

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Jennifer Burch

Chesapeake Town And Country

jenniferburch711@hotmail.com

410-924-6371

7793 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601