Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: M

Find a REALTOR®

Mirtes Happy

Real Broker Llc

mirtes@joinreal.com

855-450-0442

27 W 24th St
New York, NY 10010

Designation(s):
CCIM

Find a REALTOR®

Norman Jarvis

Aglow Realty Inc

njarvis35@aol.com

301-646-1291

8607 Second Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Find a REALTOR®

Dominic Cantalupo

Long & Foster Real Estate

dominic.cantalupo@longandfoster.com

410-963-5466

2191 Defense Highway, Ste 120
Crofton, MD 21114

Find a REALTOR®

Michelle Vogel

Integrity Realty Group, Llc

vogations@gmail.com

443-417-6656

1650 Robin Circle
Forest Hill, MD 21050

Find a REALTOR®

William Baugh

E S P Inc

bill.baugh@verizon.net

301-919-0955

108 Hayward St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Amy Wibberley

Coldwell Banker Res. Brk.

beckywibberley@gmail.com

443-416-7939

170 Jennifer Road, STE 102
Annapolis, MD 21401

Monica Heinsohn headshot

Monica Heinsohn

Brenton Realty Group

monicaheinsohn@hughes.net

410-310-5655

10794 Greensboro Road
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Megan Morris

Benson & Mangold

mmorris@bensonandmangold.com

443-262-6142

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Timajah Floyd

Exit On The Bay

tmfloyd97@gmail.com

410-349-7233

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

William Hubbard

Powell Realtors

whubbard48@yahoo.com

443-205-5170

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Amanda Morgan headshot

Amanda Morgan

Brenton Realty Group

amorgan.brg@gmail.com

410-200-5482

10794 Greensboro Road
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

William Stone

Benson & Mangold

William.Stone16@gmail.com

303-817-3311

205 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Find a REALTOR®

Meghan Hunter

Rosendale Realty

meghanhunter@rosendalerealty.com

410-200-4314

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

Find a REALTOR®

Michele Whitaker

Douglas Realty

yourtrustedrealtor4life@gmail.com

443-618-0277

115 Pullman's Crossing Rd suit
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

Michael Shores

Rosendale Realty

mcshores@atlanticbb.net

410-643-2166

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Jerome Hensley

Keller Williams Realty

jerome.hensley@gmail.com

202-841-9874

22 W Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Http://jeromehensley.kw.com

Find a REALTOR®

Aimee Kilby

Exit On The Bay

aimee.kilby@gmail.com

410-490-4379

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

James Slattery

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

jim@cbchesapeake.com

443-786-0234

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

Find a REALTOR®

Megan Rosendale

Rosendale Realty

meganrosendale@RosendaleRealty.com

410-490-2567

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Michelle Abplanalp

Rosendale Realty

michelle@rosendalerealty.com

443-496-4255

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Samantha Grimes

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

samgrimes1097@gmail.com

410-310-6426

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Timothy Vanderhoff

Rosendale Realty

vanderhofftimothy@gmail.com

410-739-9969

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

www.rosendalerealtyonline.com

Find a REALTOR®

Jaime Maddox

Keller Williams Select Realtor

jaimemaddox3@gmail.com

410-972-4000

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Thomas Boeshore

Rosendale Realty

tomboeshore@gmail.com

410-739-4071

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Find a REALTOR®

Michael Rosendale

Rosendale Realty

michael@rosendalerealty.com

410-353-6635

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

http://www.rosendalerealty.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Mario Bonanni

Long And Foster Real Estate

mariob@LNF.com

443-871-6040

411 Thompson Creek Rd
Stevensville, MD 21666

http://mariobonanni.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

James Kelly

Long & Foster Real Estate

jameskelly333@hotmail.com

540-533-5397

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Melinda Madison

Melinda Madison

Benson & Mangold

mmadison@bensonandmangold.com

443-477-1081

301 Crusader Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Amy Crawford

Long & Foster Real Estate

akcrawford1226@gmail.com

443-786-4124

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

James Higgins

Benson & Mangold

jhiggins@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-6999

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Mary Fielding

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

mfielding@cbchesapeake.com

410-708-4852

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

Find a REALTOR®

Alma Fitzgerald

Long & Foster Real Estate

alma@lnf.com

410-924-0098

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

www.Alma.LNFre.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Tammy Rosendale

Rosendale Realty

tammy@rosendalerealty.com

410-310-4148

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

www.RosendaleRealty.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Tammy Brewer

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

Tammy@cbchesapeake.com

410-310-2755

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

William Cree

Meredith Fine Properties

billcree@ymail.com

410-490-9386

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Mark Greene

Meredith Fine Properties

Markval46@yahoo.com

410-829-1408

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Michael Hill

Hill Real Estate Group

michaelhill8022@hotmail.com

301-992-4777

11122 Parkwood Drive
Hagerstown, MD 21742

www.stratarealtors.com

Find a REALTOR®

William Peach

Coldwell Banker Res. Brk.

wpeach@cbmove.com

410-530-4663

170 Jennifer Road, STE 102
Annapolis, MD 21401

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Find a REALTOR®

Jim DiPietro

Long & Foster Real Estate

jimDiPietro@championrealty.com

443-790-5383

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Megan Maule

Exit On The Bay

meganmaule@gmail.com

302-740-5650

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Tammy Petrone

The Parker Group

tammy@theparkergroup.com

410-829-0447

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

Meghan Todd

Powell Realtors

swank21601@hotmail.com

410-924-9518

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

James Chadwick

Benson & Mangold

jchadwick59@gmail.com

443-510-2596

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Amy Endzel

Long & Foster Real Estate

amyendzel@championrealty.com

443-786-5189

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

James Trevitt

Exit Realty Homeward Bound

JimTrevitt@gmail.com

607-727-4956

1500 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY 13850

www.TrevittRealtors.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Mark Davis

Re/max One

mdavis@davisupton.com

443-532-5316

132 Main St
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

http://

Find a REALTOR®

Kim Harris

Long & Foster Real Estate

kim.harris@longandfoster.com

443-477-7394

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Michelle Ruark

Mcclain - Williamson Realty

mtruark12@comcast.net

443-521-9503

47 Main Street PO Box 177
East New Market, MD 21631

Michele Williams

Douglas Realty

michelewilliams.realtor@gmail.com

410-841-9343

115 Pullman's Crossing Rd suit
Grasonville, MD 21638

Megan Rue

Megan Rue

Exit On The Bay

megan@exitotb.com

443-477-0859

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Myisha Walker

Long & Foster Real Estate

myisha.walker@lnf.com

443-239-4123

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Michele Seretis

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

mseretis@cbchesapeake.com

443-521-3926

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Michael Stevens

Meredith Fine Properties

mstevensbai@gmail.com

410-829-5003

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Maureen McHugh

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

maureenmomchughre@gmail.com

443-848-7210

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Marshall Owings

Benson & Mangold

marshallowings@gmail.com

410-708-5382

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Mary Losty

Benson & Mangold

mlosty@bensonandmangold.com

215-920-3595

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

James Robinson

Benson & Mangold

jrobinson@bensonandmangold.com

410-490-2218

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Designation(s):
GRI

Michael Peterson

Long & Foster Real Estate

michaelwp2010@gmail.com

410-924-2322

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Michael Seger

Long & Foster Real Estate

mike@mseger.com

410-829-2352

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Michael Massoni

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

mmassoni@cbchesapeake.com

410-829-9038

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Michael Shipley

Benson & Mangold Llc

mshipley55@comcast.net

410-924-4807

110 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

Amy Kling

Meredith Fine Properties

mre2@goeaston.net

301-697-5053

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Michael Dillon

Benson & Mangold

mdillon@bensonandmangold.com

443-786-1058

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

William Linthicum

Benson & Mangold

linthicum.will@gmail.com

443-521-2487

301 Crusader Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613

Malissa Storey

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

Malissa@cbchesapeake.com

410-409-2189

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

malissastorey@lnf.com

Melissa Knapp

Meredith Fine Properties

melissa@knappworks.com

410-745-6665

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Melissa Tippett

Meredith Fine Properties

melissa.tippett@outlook.com

410-241-7409

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Dormaim Green

The Property Shoppe, Llc

Dormaimgreenrealtor@gmail.com

443-225-9975

541 Poplar Street, Suite 200
Cambridge, MD 21613

www.propertyshoppe.shop

Marcia Rostien

Long & Foster Real Estate

marciarostien@championrealty.com

410-310-8195

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Mark Pellerin

Benson & Mangold

captmarklp@gmail.com

410-924-0931

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Thomas Fleming

Long & Foster Real Estate

tomfleming1933@gmail.com

410-924-4811

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Irma Houck

Douglas Realty, Llc

goldcorp1@gmail.com

443-496-1252

8585 Fort Smallwood Rd.
Pasadena, MD 21122

Find a REALTOR®

Raymond Harrison

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

harrisonraymondjr@gmail.com

410-310-6938

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

William Wieland

Benson & Mangold

bill82345@gmail.com

410-310-0803

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

R. James Latham

Exit On The Bay

jim@exitlathamrealty.com

410-829-4799

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

James Campbell

Benson & Mangold

jckagan@goeaston.net

410-924-4792

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

William Marquess

Exit On The Bay

skipper3212@gmail.com

410-924-3212

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.cbmove.com/skipper

Designation(s):
GRI CRS GREEN

William Griffin

Results Realty

results833@aol.com

410-409-1318

P.O. Box 57
Preston, MD 21655

Mary Newcomb

Benson & Mangold

marydnewcomb7@gmail.com

410-310-1099

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Amy Berry

Meredith Fine Properties

amy@talbotfinehomes.com

410-310-0441

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

William Hunt

Hunt Realty Company

tim@wthuntinsurance.com

410-228-1656

436 Race St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Marjorie MacSorley

Macsorley Real Estate, Llc

macsorleyrealestate505@gmail.com

443-521-4641

505 Maryland Drive
Cambridge, MD 21613

Martha Witte Suss

Long & Foster Real Estate

martha.suss@lnf.com

410-310-4856

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Margaret Retallack

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

mretallack@cbchesapeake.com

410-310-3831

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Raymond Staats

Benson & Mangold

rstaatsfax@gmail.com

410-924-7207

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Merrilie Ford

Long & Foster Real Estate

mdford@goeaston.net

410-310-6622

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Thomas Crouch

Benson & Mangold

tcrouch@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-8916

116 N. Talbot Street Suite A
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Mildred Lyons

Long & Foster Real Estate

bonnie.lyons@longandfoster.com

410-310-8441

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
CRS

Mary Baker

Benson & Mangold

jbaker@bensonandmangold.com

410-924-0515

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Designation(s):
ABR

Kimberly Crouch Ozman

Benson & Mangold

kcrouch@bensonandmangold.com

410-829-7062

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

James Wright

Wright Real Estate

choptankriver@gmail.com

410-829-0467

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

James Bent

Benson & Mangold

jimbent@goeaston.net

410-924-0901

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.JBent-MidShorehomes.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

James Johnson

Marshy Hope Realty

Jbarton.mris@gmail.com

443-786-4086

100 Bloomindale Avenue
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Mary Mabry

Keller Williams Realty

marylmabry@yahoo.com

410-463-3704

24994 Sussex Hwy
Seaford, DE 19973

Timothy Miller

Benson & Mangold

timot35944@aol.com

410-310-3553

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Pamela Geib

Long & Foster Real Estate

pamgeib@comcast.net

410-829-5518

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Designation(s):
GRI

Mark Higgins

Benson & Mangold

mhiggins28610@yahoo.com

410-310-1396

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Marla Baines

Long & Foster Real Estate

marla.baines@longandfoster.com

410-924-1980

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Designation(s):
GRI ABR CRS SRES

Melanie Hopkins

Long & Foster Real Estate

melhopkins1@gmail.com

410-310-2893

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

http://www.marylandeasternshorproperties.com

James Corson

Benson & Mangold

jcorson12@mac.com

410-310-6275

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Margaret Moran

Long & Foster Real Estate

megmoran007@gmail.com

410-310-2209

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Marsha Tull

Marshy Hope Realty

marsha122359@gmail.com

410-924-7962

100 Bloomindale Avenue
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Find a REALTOR®

Meghann Rauch

Benson & Mangold

meghann@raucheng.com

410-271-6785

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

William Frost

Bay Hundred Real Estate

bill.frost@frostandassociates.com

571-228-5506

304 Railroad Ave
St Michaels, MD 21663

Designation(s):
GRI

Mark McGuire

Benson & Mangold

fcs@goeaston.net

443-786-4418

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Mary Libick

Wright Real Estate

marylibick@gmail.com

443-786-6585

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Monica Penwell

Meredith Fine Properties

monicapenwellrealtor@gmail.com

410-310-0225

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Mary Haddaway

Benson & Mangold

maryhaddaway@gmail.com

410-924-8574

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Michael Roe

Long & Foster Real Estate

mike.roe@longandfoster.com

410-924-8685

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Sam Hardeman

Long & Foster Real Estate

samh@lnf.com

443-786-0403

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

William Gordon

Shoreline Realty

gordon.william@gmail.com

410-476-7727

114 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Roman Coale

Marshy Hope Realty

roman@romancoale.com

410-924-1213

100 Bloomindale Avenue
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Mark Lappen

Benson & Mangold

mark.lappen@gmail.com

410-829-3803

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Find a REALTOR®

William Robinson

E S P Inc

charbillrealtors@gmail.com

410-430-0729

108 Hayward St
Cambridge, MD 21613