Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: O

Find a REALTOR®

Norman Jarvis

Aglow Realty Inc

njarvis35@aol.com

301-646-1291

8607 Second Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Find a REALTOR®

Dominic Cantalupo

Long & Foster Real Estate

dominic.cantalupo@longandfoster.com

410-963-5466

2191 Defense Highway, Ste 120
Crofton, MD 21114

Find a REALTOR®

Connie Rodano

Wright Real Estate

connierodano@mris.com

410-479-2000

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Monica Heinsohn headshot

Monica Heinsohn

Brenton Realty Group

monicaheinsohn@hughes.net

410-310-5655

10794 Greensboro Road
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Joshua Salins

Meredith Fine Properties

josh@leesalinsllc.com

443-786-6708

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Joseph Willoughby

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

Jwilloughby78@gmail.com

609-760-5350

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Jerome Hensley

Keller Williams Realty

jerome.hensley@gmail.com

202-841-9874

22 W Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Http://jeromehensley.kw.com

Find a REALTOR®

Roger Boyce

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

rogerboyce01@gmail.com

443-496-2007

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Timothy Vanderhoff

Rosendale Realty

vanderhofftimothy@gmail.com

410-739-9969

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

www.rosendalerealtyonline.com

Find a REALTOR®

Shontel Wilmer

Rosendale Realty

shontel@rosendalerealty.com

410-490-7485

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

Find a REALTOR®

John Cary

Rosendale Realty

jrcaryiii@aol.com

410-924-3767

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Thomas Boeshore

Rosendale Realty

tomboeshore@gmail.com

410-739-4071

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Find a REALTOR®

John Kahl

Meredith Fine Properties

kahlj@dcpsmd.org

667-444-2344

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Colleen Tucker

Benson & Mangold

Colleen@YourLocalMarylandRealtor.com

410-490-4667

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Mario Bonanni

Long And Foster Real Estate

mariob@LNF.com

443-871-6040

411 Thompson Creek Rd
Stevensville, MD 21666

http://mariobonanni.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Debi-Jo Henne

The Parker Group

debi@theparkergroup.com

443-994-4944

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

John McCoy

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

jmccoy@southern.edu

240-915-8802

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Georgia McGraw

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

gmcgraw7@gmail.com

202-257-4066

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Find a REALTOR®

Christopher Clinton

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

clintonchris1@gmail.com

973-476-4093

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Veronica Brandt Simpkins

Benson & Mangold

rbrandt@goeaston.net

410-310-3950

205 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Find a REALTOR®

Josee Guilbault Kelly

Long & Foster Real Estate

joseegkelly@gmail.com

540-533-5395

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Joseph Giordano

Exit On The Bay

joe@exitotb.com

410-279-9263

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

Deborah Callahan

Benson & Mangold

dcallahan@bensonandmangold.com

443-988-8094

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Nora Turner

Long & Foster Real Estate

Nora.turner.md@gmail.com

410-463-0011

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Sharon Shaw

Keller Williams Select Realtor

sharonlnshaw@kw.com

443-496-0553

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Aaron West

Meredith Fine Properties

aadefron@gmail.com

410-924-8815

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Sharon Guaraldo

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

sharon@cbchesapeake.com

443-375-0689

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Penelope Plack

Meredith Fine Properties

tuscadora@gmail.com

443-221-0516

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Holly Anderson

Holly Anderson

Long & Foster Real Estate

holly.anderson@longandfoster.com

410-463-0743

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Joni Martin Williamson

Era Martin Associates

joni@era.com

410-726-6944

1000 E Main St
Salisbury, MD 21804

http://www.ERAdelmarva.com

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Douglas Smith

Douglas Realty, Llc

info@godouglasrealty.com

443-253-4655

8585 Fort Smallwood Road
Pasadena, MD 21122

Designation(s):
GRI

Sharonda Frieson

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

sfrieson.sf@gmail.com

443-477-0507

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Bonnie Camarata

Keller Williams Select Realtor

bonniecamarata@kw.com

410-253-7631

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

John Giza

John Giza Appraiser

shoreappraiser@gmail.com

410-330-3315

5816 Indian Quarter Road
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Robert Walker

Mcclain - Williamson Realty

drewperryha@gmail.com

410-469-1417

47 Main Street PO Box 177
East New Market, MD 21631

Anthony Parkinson

Realtyka Llc

acparkinson@gmail.com

410-463-4720

5100 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77056

Deborah Lipscomb

Benson & Mangold

dlipscomb@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-2830

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Robin Burton

Powell Realtors

robinmarie18@yahoo.com

443-521-7869

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Joni Barrow

Long & Foster Real Estate

joni.barrow@longandfoster.com

410-253-1283

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Rhonda Dunmyer

Exit On The Bay

rhonda.dunmyer@gmail.com

410-703-0246

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Robert Anderson

Douglas Realty, Llc

billyanderson.re@gmail.com

443-949-5702

8585 Fort Smallwood Rd.
Pasadena, MD 21122

Brandon Shostak

Meredith Fine Properties

brandonwshostak@gmail.com

410-310-1480

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Joan Wetmore

Meredith Fine Properties

joanwetmore@msn.com

410-924-2432

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Carol Harrison

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

charrison@cbchesapeake.com

410-310-7047

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Jefferson Knapp

Long & Foster Real Estate

jefferson@knappworks.com

410-745-4009

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Robert Bringman

Long & Foster Real Estate

bobbringman@comcast.net

410-924-1115

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

D'Borah Muffoletto

Long & Foster Real Estate

dborah@comcast.net

443-994-7377

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Robert Rich

Benson & Mangold

brich@bensonandmangold.com

410-200-6625

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

www.SVNmiller.com

Sharon Rieck

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

srieck@cbchesapeake.com

410-253-2887

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Dormaim Green

The Property Shoppe, Llc

Dormaimgreenrealtor@gmail.com

443-225-9975

541 Poplar Street, Suite 200
Cambridge, MD 21613

www.propertyshoppe.shop

Joanne Brown

Meredith Fine Properties

jabbrown@atlanticbb.net

410-924-0937

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Robert Wenk

Wright Real Estate

bobwenk72@gmail.com

410-310-1032

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Donna Jupitz

Long & Foster Real Estate

donna.jupitz@longandfoster.com

410-829-3863

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Thomas Fleming

Long & Foster Real Estate

tomfleming1933@gmail.com

410-924-4811

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Carol Baker-Jones

Benson & Mangold

carolbaker@bakerlandcompany.com

410-463-3544

301 Crusader Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613

Coard Benson

Benson & Mangold

cbenson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-4909

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Robb Taylor

Anne Arundel Properties Inc.

associations@taylorprops.com

410-224-3600

175 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401

Robert Mielke

Benson & Mangold

mielke333@gmail.com

410-310-0500

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Robert Shannahan

Shoreline Realty

Bob@shorelinerealty.biz

410-310-5745

114 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Raymond Harrison

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

harrisonraymondjr@gmail.com

410-310-6938

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Clifford Meredith

Meredith Fine Properties

mre@goeaston.net

410-924-2274

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

George Thompson

Long & Foster Real Estate

georgethompsonjr@comcast.net

410-829-4388

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Designation(s):
GRI

Vernon Nily

Benson & Mangold

vjnily@goeaston.net

410-310-4886

301 Crusader Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613

Robert VanDeVisser

Vandevisser Real Estate, Inc

bobvisser@comcast.net

410-310-2530

28714 Hedges Place
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Sharon Spedden

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

sharon@sharonre.com

410-215-2774

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Rondy Alstrom

Tilghman Island Realty Inc

tilghmanil@aol.com

410-829-3972

PO Box 225
Tilghman, MD 21671

Robert Lacaze

Long & Foster Real Estate

lacazerob@gmail.com

410-310-7835

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Glory Costa

Keller Williams Select Realtor

Glory@GloryBeeCosta.com

410-310-9081

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

http://www.Maryland-WaterFront-Homes.com

Designation(s):
GRI CRS SRES

Find a REALTOR®

Carlton Nabb

Nabb Real Estate

nabbrealestate@aol.com

410-463-0563

4892 Drawbridge Road
Cambridge, MD 21613

Marjorie MacSorley

Macsorley Real Estate, Llc

macsorleyrealestate505@gmail.com

443-521-4641

505 Maryland Drive
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Robert Davis

Davis Realty Appraisal Company

davisrea@goeaston.net

410-310-1418

424 North St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Byron LaMotte

Lamotte Properties

bhlamotte@gmail.com

410-924-1311

4501 World Farm Rd.
Oxford, MD 21654

Raymond Staats

Benson & Mangold

rstaatsfax@gmail.com

410-924-7207

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

John Akridge

John Akridge Management Co

chrisa@akridge.com

000-000-0000

28181 Harleigh Ln
Oxford, MD 21654

Sharon Woodruff

Benson & Mangold

swoodruff@bensonandmangold.com

410-829-5026

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Thomas Crouch

Benson & Mangold

tcrouch@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-8916

116 N. Talbot Street Suite A
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Deborah Luthy

Benson & Mangold

dbluthy@gmail.com

410-463-3128

301 Crusader Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Ronald Endzel

Chesapeake Bay Properties

rendzel@mavericktransport.com

410-310-4344

102 N Harrison St
Easton, MD 21601

Douglas Firth

Benson & Mangold

dougfirth1@gmail.com

410-829-3595

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Gordy Jones

Powell Realtors

gordyjonesrealtor@gmail.com

443-521-2491

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Ronald Molock

Long & Foster Real Estate

ronald.molock@lnf.com

410-603-6411

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Nicholas Turner

Turner Real Estate

Nic-char@outlook.com

410-310-5211

P O Box 1934
Easton, MD 21601

Lori Bramble

Powell Realtors

powell1@powellrealtors.com

443-521-5620

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Timothy Miller

Benson & Mangold

timot35944@aol.com

410-310-3553

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Donna McDonnell

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

donna@sharonre.com

410-330-3009

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Rhonda Richardson

Benson & Mangold

rhonda@bensonandmangold.com

410-330-2140

41 East Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Rodney Bliss

Long & Foster Real Estate

rodneyabliss@gmail.com

410-490-4228

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Deborah Meredith

Benson & Mangold

debbie.meredith@gmail.com

410-310-8922

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Jonathan Ginn

Meredith Fine Properties

ginn@goeaston.net

410-310-4966

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Carol Wolf

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

carol@sharonre.com

443-994-2307

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

John McGlannan

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

jmcglannan@gmail.com

410-714-9166

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Joseph Campbell

Benson & Mangold

pjshoes@goeaston.net

410-829-5458

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Constance Loveland

Benson & Mangold

connieloveland@gmail.com

410-829-0188

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.connieloveland.com

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Cornelia Heckenbach

Long & Foster Real Estate

info@corneliaheckenbach.com

410-310-1229

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

www.stmichaelsmdwaterfront.com

Carolina Barksdale

Benson & Mangold

carolina@talbotrealestate.com

443-786-0348

205 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

www.talbotrealestate.com

Monica Penwell

Meredith Fine Properties

monicapenwellrealtor@gmail.com

410-310-0225

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Robert Greenlee

Svn Miller Commercial R E

bob.greenlee@svn.com

410-714-9766

19 Bay St Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Roman Coale

Marshy Hope Realty

roman@romancoale.com

410-924-1213

100 Bloomindale Avenue
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Find a REALTOR®

Charlotte Robinson

E S P Inc

charbillrealtors@gmail.com

443-205-0457

108 Hayward St
Cambridge, MD 21613