Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: S

Find a REALTOR®

Mirtes Happy

Real Broker Llc

mirtes@joinreal.com

855-450-0442

27 W 24th St
New York, NY 10010

Designation(s):
CCIM

Find a REALTOR®

Stephen Carvelli

Movoto Inc

stevecarvelli@yahoo.com

888-766-8686

225 W 35th St Ste 1500
New York, NY 10001

Find a REALTOR®

Sherrice Rhodes

The Property Shoppe, Llc

sherrice@exitotb.com

443-225-9084

541 Poplar Street, Suite 200
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Steven Miller

Rosendale Realty

steven.alex.miller@gmail.com

410-643-2166

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Joshua Salins

Meredith Fine Properties

josh@leesalinsllc.com

443-786-6708

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Joseph Willoughby

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

Jwilloughby78@gmail.com

609-760-5350

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Shirley Whiting

Rosendale Realty

shirlwhiting@aol.com

410-643-2166

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

James Slattery

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

jim@cbchesapeake.com

443-786-0234

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

Find a REALTOR®

Chris Haddaway

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

chrishaddaway@gmail.com

410-320-6471

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Lisa Secrist

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

lisasecrist78@gmail.com

410-924-9565

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Lisa Knotts

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

lisaknotts1@gmail.com

302-362-6365

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Samantha Grimes

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

samgrimes1097@gmail.com

410-310-6426

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Shontel Wilmer

Rosendale Realty

shontel@rosendalerealty.com

410-490-7485

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

Find a REALTOR®

Sidney Campen

Powell Realtors

sidcampen@gmail.com

410-714-2359

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Destiny Collie

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

destiny.chesapeake@gmail.com

410-443-4574

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

www.chesapeakerealestateassociates.com

Find a REALTOR®

Lisa Hoskin

Benson & Mangold

lhoskin@bensonandmangold.com

410-200-5330

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Shane Slacum

Keller Williams Select Realtor

shaneslacum@kw.com

443-521-2875

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Thomas Boeshore

Rosendale Realty

tomboeshore@gmail.com

410-739-4071

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Find a REALTOR®

Susan Leonard

Meredith Fine Properties

susanleonard1951@gmail.com

410-903-0093

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Breese Dickinson

Breese M Dickinson Real Estate

breese1260@aol.com

301-667-9268

12903-B Oak Hill Ave
Hagerstown, MD 21742

Find a REALTOR®

Shandell Green

Douglas Realty, Llc

shandellgreen2@gmail.com

910-924-4919

8585 Fort Smallwood Rd.
Pasadena, MD 21122

Find a REALTOR®

Scarlett White

Powell Realtors

scarlett.a10@gmail.com

410-924-5211

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Kelsey Skeels

The Parker Group

kelsey@theparkergroup.com

302-258-8793

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

https://www.facebook.com/kelseyskeelsrealestate/

Find a REALTOR®

Dustin Parker

The Parker Group

dustin@theparkergroup.com

302-228-5204

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

Charles Rodriguez

The Parker Group

broker@theparkergroup.com

302-423-3400

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

James Kelly

Long & Foster Real Estate

jameskelly333@hotmail.com

540-533-5397

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Christopher Clinton

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

clintonchris1@gmail.com

973-476-4093

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Josee Guilbault Kelly

Long & Foster Real Estate

joseegkelly@gmail.com

540-533-5395

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Joseph Giordano

Exit On The Bay

joe@exitotb.com

410-279-9263

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

Anisha Patel

Long & Foster Real Estate Inc.

anisha.patel@lnf.com

410-330-4938

28380 St Michaels Road
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

James Higgins

Benson & Mangold

jhiggins@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-6999

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Sharon Shaw

Keller Williams Select Realtor

sharonlnshaw@kw.com

443-496-0553

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Shareen Camper

Exit On The Bay

Michelle.camper@yahoo.com

443-521-5666

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Sharon Guaraldo

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

sharon@cbchesapeake.com

443-375-0689

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Sydney Johnson Cohee

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

sydney@sharonre.com

410-476-7519

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Stephanie Bryan

Stephanie Bryan

Powell Realtors

Stephaniebryan0818@gmail.com

443-521-3198

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Theresa Connors

Powell Realtors

theresaconnorsrealtor@gmail.com

443-477-4798

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Naishia Holdbrook-Smith

Long & Foster Real Estate

naishia.holdbrook-smith@longandfoster.com

443-239-5849

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

James Chadwick

Benson & Mangold

jchadwick59@gmail.com

443-510-2596

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Douglas Smith

Douglas Realty, Llc

info@godouglasrealty.com

443-253-4655

8585 Fort Smallwood Road
Pasadena, MD 21122

Designation(s):
GRI

James Trevitt

Exit Realty Homeward Bound

JimTrevitt@gmail.com

607-727-4956

1500 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY 13850

www.TrevittRealtors.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Justin Pokrywka

Ttr Sothebys International Rea

jPokrywka@ttrsir.com

443-924-0601

209 Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Sharonda Frieson

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

sfrieson.sf@gmail.com

443-477-0507

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Gypsy Ingram-Hogan

Real Broker Llc

Gypsy653@gmail.com

727-225-1222

27 W 24th St
New York, NY 10010

Crystal Glanden

Benson & Mangold

crystalglanden@gmail.com

410-924-2376

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Kelsey Wilson

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

Kelseywilson47@gmail.com

410-804-5702

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Charles Wieland

Meredith Fine Properties

chivyw@aol.com

410-310-4322

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Jessica Lewis

Powell Realtors

ladylewis96@yahoo.com

443-521-4534

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Myisha Walker

Long & Foster Real Estate

myisha.walker@lnf.com

443-239-4123

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Marshall Owings

Benson & Mangold

marshallowings@gmail.com

410-708-5382

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Sarah Sherman

Benson & Mangold Llc

sarahebsherman@gmail.com

443-521-7232

110 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

James Robinson

Benson & Mangold

jrobinson@bensonandmangold.com

410-490-2218

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Designation(s):
GRI

Shelly Gearhart

Benson & Mangold

sgearhart@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-7642

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Stephen Wheeler

Benson & Mangold

scwheeler54@gmail.com

410-310-1533

41 East Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Jefferson Knapp

Long & Foster Real Estate

jefferson@knappworks.com

410-745-4009

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Suzanne Silverstein

Benson & Mangold

Suzanne@ChuckMangold.com

410-924-8625

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Lisa Olsen

Exit On The Bay

lisaolsen62@gmail.com

301-802-6361

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Lisa Longest

Realty Navigator

LisaLongest.RE@gmail.com

443-786-4200

116 South Piney Road
Chester, MD 21619

www.StevensvilleHomesForSale.net

Steve Bealefeld

Benson & Mangold

steveb33@earthlink.net

410-310-8786

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Malissa Storey

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

Malissa@cbchesapeake.com

410-409-2189

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

malissastorey@lnf.com

Lisa Lynch

Benson & Mangold

lisasangerlynch@gmail.com

443-497-2509

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Shirley Coulbourne

Benson & Mangold Llc

shirleycoulbourne@gmail.com

443-521-6154

110 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Shawn Sylvia

Powell Realtors

smsylvia@hotmail.com

302-745-1187

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Melissa Knapp

Meredith Fine Properties

melissa@knappworks.com

410-745-6665

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Sharon Rieck

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

srieck@cbchesapeake.com

410-253-2887

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Melissa Tippett

Meredith Fine Properties

melissa.tippett@outlook.com

410-241-7409

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Sandra Bradley

Keller Williams Select Realtor

sandrabradley@kw.com

410-310-3997

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Christie Bishop

Benson & Mangold

info@cbishoprealtor.com

410-829-2781

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI ABR

Thomas Fleming

Long & Foster Real Estate

tomfleming1933@gmail.com

410-924-4811

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Anneliese Hoffmann

Anneliese Hoffmann

Anneliese Hoffmann

ahoffmann7@verizon.net

410-271-4584

P O Box 717
Centreville, MD 21617

R. James Latham

Exit On The Bay

jim@exitlathamrealty.com

410-829-4799

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

Denis Gasper

Benson & Mangold

denisgasperrealtor@gmail.com

410-310-8437

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

James Campbell

Benson & Mangold

jckagan@goeaston.net

410-924-4792

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Sharon Spedden

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

sharon@sharonre.com

410-215-2774

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Charles Sr. Mangold

Benson & Mangold

info@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-7926

205 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Sheila Monahan

Benson & Mangold

shebattin@aol.com

410-924-4163

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Stephany Barrett

Long & Foster Real Estate

stephany.barrett@lnf.com

410-310-2404

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Sharon Woodruff

Benson & Mangold

swoodruff@bensonandmangold.com

410-829-5026

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Thomas Crouch

Benson & Mangold

tcrouch@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-8916

116 N. Talbot Street Suite A
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Herschell Claggett Jr.

Long & Foster Real Estate

bo.claggett@lnf.com

410-310-5046

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Schuyler Benson

Benson & Mangold

sbenson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-3251

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

James Wright

Wright Real Estate

choptankriver@gmail.com

410-829-0467

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Douglas Firth

Benson & Mangold

dougfirth1@gmail.com

410-829-3595

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

James Bent

Benson & Mangold

jimbent@goeaston.net

410-924-0901

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.JBent-MidShorehomes.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Charles Benson

Benson & Mangold

cfbenson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-4264

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Find a REALTOR®

Nicholas Turner

Turner Real Estate

Nic-char@outlook.com

410-310-5211

P O Box 1934
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

James Johnson

Marshy Hope Realty

Jbarton.mris@gmail.com

443-786-4086

100 Bloomindale Avenue
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Leslie Stevenson

Long & Foster Real Estate

leslie.stevenson@longandfoster.com

410-253-7293

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Designation(s):
GRI

Shelby Roney

Exit On The Bay

reachtheroneys@gmail.com

410-253-3648

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

Dennis Covey

Exit On The Bay

dennis@exitonthebay.com

410-924-4752

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

Charles Jr. Mangold

Benson & Mangold

chuck@chuckmangold.com

410-924-8832

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.chuckmangold.com

Find a REALTOR®

Ullesley Jackson

Exit On The Bay

lesley@exitotb.com

410-330-3171

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

James Corson

Benson & Mangold

jcorson12@mac.com

410-310-6275

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Sheila Washburn

Benson & Mangold

swashburn@bensonandmangold.com

443-786-6785

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
CRS

Sue Wyatt

Powell Realtors

dq0949@hotmail.com

443-521-4267

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Joseph Campbell

Benson & Mangold

pjshoes@goeaston.net

410-829-5458

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Marsha Tull

Marshy Hope Realty

marsha122359@gmail.com

410-924-7962

100 Bloomindale Avenue
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Constance Loveland

Benson & Mangold

connieloveland@gmail.com

410-829-0188

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.connieloveland.com

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Sandra Roe

Long & Foster Real Estate

sandy.roe@longandfoster.com

410-251-4395

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Sam Hardeman

Long & Foster Real Estate

samh@lnf.com

443-786-0403

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601