Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: T

Find a REALTOR®

Mirtes Happy

Real Broker Llc

mirtes@joinreal.com

855-450-0442

27 W 24th St
New York, NY 10010

Designation(s):
CCIM

Find a REALTOR®

Brent Miller

Svn/miller Commercial Real Est

brent.miller@svn.com

410-251-3540

206 East Main St
Salisbury, MD 21801

http://www.SVNmiller.com

Designation(s):
CCIM CPM

Find a REALTOR®

Stephen Carvelli

Movoto Inc

stevecarvelli@yahoo.com

888-766-8686

225 W 35th St Ste 1500
New York, NY 10001

Find a REALTOR®

Grant Warner

Re/max Leading Edge

grant4homes@gmail.com

443-844-7348

2049 West Street, Ste D
Annapolis, MD 21401

http://www.TheWarnerGroupRE.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Kathryn Giarraputo

Rosendale Realty

cappie1024@gmail.com

410-693-5642

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Heather Brummell

Keller Williams Select Realtor

h.brummell28@yahoo.com

443-239-9828

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Steven Miller

Rosendale Realty

steven.alex.miller@gmail.com

410-643-2166

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Timajah Floyd

Exit On The Bay

tmfloyd97@gmail.com

410-349-7233

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Elizabeth Hubbard

Meredith Fine Properties

ehubbard919@gmail.com

410-310-4001

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Kathleen Brenton headshot

Kathleen Brenton

Brenton Realty Group

kathleen.brenton@gmail.com

410-829-3430

10794 Greensboro Road
Denton, MD 21629

www.thebrentonrealtygroup.com

Find a REALTOR®

Patrick Welch

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

p.welch51@gmail.com

410-259-3867

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Edythe Cross

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

ecross@cbchesapeake.com

443-537-7127

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Katie Lowry

Mcclain - Williamson Realty

katie@mcclainwilliamson.com

410-310-4641

47 Main Street PO Box 177
East New Market, MD 21631

Find a REALTOR®

Patricia Hamilton

Rosendale Realty

trish@rosendalerealty.com

410-303-2657

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Elizabeth Foulds

Long & Foster Real Estate

foulds@longandfoster.com

410-924-1959

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

http://www.stmichaelsrealestate.net/

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Heather Yannitto

Rosendale Realty

heather3636@msn.com

443-425-5515

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Tracy Stone

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

tstone@cbchesapeake.com

443-480-0610

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

Find a REALTOR®

Samantha Grimes

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

samgrimes1097@gmail.com

410-310-6426

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Timothy Vanderhoff

Rosendale Realty

vanderhofftimothy@gmail.com

410-739-9969

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

www.rosendalerealtyonline.com

Find a REALTOR®

Shontel Wilmer

Rosendale Realty

shontel@rosendalerealty.com

410-490-7485

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

Find a REALTOR®

Destiny Collie

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

destiny.chesapeake@gmail.com

410-443-4574

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

www.chesapeakerealestateassociates.com

Find a REALTOR®

Gretchen Wichlinski

Rosendale Realty

g.v.wichlinski@gmail.com

410-490-7779

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

http://www.gretchenwichlinski.com/

Find a REALTOR®

Brittany Phillips

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

brittany@sharonre.com

443-521-9004

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Thomas Boeshore

Rosendale Realty

tomboeshore@gmail.com

410-739-4071

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Find a REALTOR®

Walter Taraila

Keller Williams Realty Of Delm

walt.t@kw.com

410-726-2454

7501 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842

Find a REALTOR®

Scarlett White

Powell Realtors

scarlett.a10@gmail.com

410-924-5211

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Dustin Parker

The Parker Group

dustin@theparkergroup.com

302-228-5204

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

Christopher Clinton

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

clintonchris1@gmail.com

973-476-4093

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Terri Kulp

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

terrikulp@cbchesapeake.com

301-462-9976

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Kathryn Bogan

Shoreline Realty

vipvacationrentals@live.com

410-310-6814

114 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Kenneth Roderick

Benson & Mangold

kroderick@bensonandmangold.com

410-924-2810

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Tammy Rosendale

Rosendale Realty

tammy@rosendalerealty.com

410-310-4148

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

www.RosendaleRealty.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Tina Brown

Benson & Mangold

tinacolemanbrown@gmail.com

410-490-3980

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Tammy Brewer

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

Tammy@cbchesapeake.com

410-310-2755

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Arthur Crum

Douglas Realty, Llc

arthur@arthurcrumrealtor.com

301-514-5928

8585 Fort Smallwood Road
Pasadena, MD 21122

http://www.arthurcrumrealtor.com

Find a REALTOR®

Nataliya Moskalyuk

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

nataliya@cbchesapeake.com

410-463-7360

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Peter Heller

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

pheller@cbchesapeake.com

410-708-3301

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

Find a REALTOR®

Cathy Bratko

Benson & Mangold

cathyleeb1@gmail.com

410-725-7733

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Stephanie Bryan

Stephanie Bryan

Powell Realtors

Stephaniebryan0818@gmail.com

443-521-3198

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Theresa Connors

Powell Realtors

theresaconnorsrealtor@gmail.com

443-477-4798

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Tammy Petrone

The Parker Group

tammy@theparkergroup.com

410-829-0447

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

Justin Pokrywka

Ttr Sothebys International Rea

jPokrywka@ttrsir.com

443-924-0601

209 Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Peter Mellor

Wright Real Estate

mellorpete2@gmail.com

410-310-2775

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Heather Kramer

Powell Realtors

easternshorerealtor7@gmail.com

443-521-1470

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Robert Walker

Mcclain - Williamson Realty

drewperryha@gmail.com

410-469-1417

47 Main Street PO Box 177
East New Market, MD 21631

Anthony Parkinson

Realtyka Llc

acparkinson@gmail.com

410-463-4720

5100 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77056

Crystal Glanden

Benson & Mangold

crystalglanden@gmail.com

410-924-2376

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Janet Hannsz

Coldwell Banker Res. Brk.

mrswaterfront@verizon.net

443-336-1432

170 Jennifer Road, STE 102
Annapolis, MD 21401

Tracy Higgs Wagner

Meredith Fine Properties

TracyHiggsWagner@gmail.com

410-310-5581

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Tiffiany Demby

Long & Foster Real Estate

tiffanydemby@rocketmail.com

410-829-2194

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Keith Hensley

Meredith Fine Properties

keithhensley80@gmail.com

410-739-2526

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Ruth Garcia

Exit On The Bay

ruthgarciarealtor2209@gmail.com

302-249-8229

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Trey Rider

Ttr Sothebys International Rea

treyrider@gmail.com

443-786-0235

209 Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Robert Anderson

Douglas Realty, Llc

billyanderson.re@gmail.com

443-949-5702

8585 Fort Smallwood Rd.
Pasadena, MD 21122

Patrick Hambleton

Benson & Mangold

phambleton@bensonandmangold.com

410-829-0871

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Stephen Wheeler

Benson & Mangold

scwheeler54@gmail.com

410-310-1533

41 East Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Juliet Wells

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

jwells@cbchesapeake.com

410-822-9000

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Robert Bringman

Long & Foster Real Estate

bobbringman@comcast.net

410-924-1115

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Steve Bealefeld

Benson & Mangold

steveb33@earthlink.net

410-310-8786

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Find a REALTOR®

Kathleen Thompson

Benson & Mangold Llc

kthompson@bensonandmangold.com

443-497-6503

110 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

Robert Rich

Benson & Mangold

brich@bensonandmangold.com

410-200-6625

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

www.SVNmiller.com

Petra Quinn

Realty Navigator

petraquinnrealestate@gmail.com

443-600-1986

116 South Piney Road
Chester, MD 21619

Designation(s):
GRI

Judith Dinges

Benson & Mangold

jagermain@comcast.net

410-479-2128

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Vincent Payne

Realty Navigator

vprealtorgold@gmail.com

410-924-3182

116 South Piney Road
Chester, MD 21619

Kathleen Fong

Keller Williams Realty

kathy@therightmove.net

703-927-1737

2101 Wilson Blvd #100
Arlington, VA 22201

http://www.shepardfong.com

Christie Bishop

Benson & Mangold

info@cbishoprealtor.com

410-829-2781

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI ABR

Find a REALTOR®

Robert Wenk

Wright Real Estate

bobwenk72@gmail.com

410-310-1032

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Thomas Fleming

Long & Foster Real Estate

tomfleming1933@gmail.com

410-924-4811

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Janet Freeh

Long & Foster Real Estate

janet.freeh@gmail.com

410-924-0658

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Robert Mielke

Benson & Mangold

mielke333@gmail.com

410-310-0500

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Rita Petitt

Rita S Petitt Realtors

rpetitt@goeaston.net

410-310-7473

713 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Robert Shannahan

Shoreline Realty

Bob@shorelinerealty.biz

410-310-5745

114 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Robert VanDeVisser

Vandevisser Real Estate, Inc

bobvisser@comcast.net

410-310-2530

28714 Hedges Place
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Walter Trice

Macsorley Real Estate, Llc

walttrice@atlanticbb.net

410-463-0500

505 Maryland Drive
Cambridge, MD 21613

www.TriceTeam.com

Robert Lacaze

Long & Foster Real Estate

lacazerob@gmail.com

410-310-7835

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Kurt Petzold

Chesapeake Bay Properties

chesbay@goeaston.net

410-310-1050

102 N Harrison St
Easton, MD 21601

Chata Smith

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

crsmith@cbchesapeake.com

443-786-1564

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Cynthia Browne

Benson & Mangold

cindybrowne711@gmail.com

410-476-7493

220 N. Morris Street
Oxford, MD 21654

Find a REALTOR®

Carlton Nabb

Nabb Real Estate

nabbrealestate@aol.com

410-463-0563

4892 Drawbridge Road
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Robert Davis

Davis Realty Appraisal Company

davisrea@goeaston.net

410-310-1418

424 North St
Easton, MD 21601

Martha Witte Suss

Long & Foster Real Estate

martha.suss@lnf.com

410-310-4856

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Margaret Retallack

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

mretallack@cbchesapeake.com

410-310-3831

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Stephany Barrett

Long & Foster Real Estate

stephany.barrett@lnf.com

410-310-2404

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Thomas Crouch

Benson & Mangold

tcrouch@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-8916

116 N. Talbot Street Suite A
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Kate Koeppen

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

katekoeppen@lovsmre.com

410-829-0705

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Kathleen Coale

Benson & Mangold

kathleen@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-6703

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Traci Jordan

Meredith Fine Properties

tljordan520@gmail.com

410-310-8606

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Timothy Miller

Benson & Mangold

timot35944@aol.com

410-310-3553

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Janet Larson

Benson & Mangold

jlarson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-1797

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Janet Emerson

Powell Realtors

janetmarylandrealtor@gmail.com

443-521-4584

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Designation(s):
GRI

Katherine Christensen

Benson & Mangold

kccamb@gmail.com

410-924-4814

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Janet Cephas

Exit On The Bay

jcephas11@gmail.com

443-225-9241

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Jonathan Ginn

Meredith Fine Properties

ginn@goeaston.net

410-310-4966

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Greta Corkran

Benson & Mangold

gclopper@bensonandmangold.com

443-496-1018

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Margaret Moran

Long & Foster Real Estate

megmoran007@gmail.com

410-310-2209

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Cynthia Reynolds

Powell Realtors

cmgreynolds@gmail.com

443-336-8575

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Tricia Blake

Nabb Real Estate

triciablake@comcast.net

410-463-8833

4892 Drawbridge Road
Cambridge, MD 21613

Kathryn MacSorley

Macsorley Real Estate, Llc

kathymacsorley59@gmail.com

410-310-3407

505 Maryland Drive
Cambridge, MD 21613

Constance Loveland

Benson & Mangold

connieloveland@gmail.com

410-829-0188

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

www.connieloveland.com

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Robert Greenlee

Svn Miller Commercial R E

bob.greenlee@svn.com

410-714-9766

19 Bay St Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Charlotte Robinson

E S P Inc

charbillrealtors@gmail.com

443-205-0457

108 Hayward St
Cambridge, MD 21613