Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: U

Find a REALTOR®

Duane Hilghman

Benson & Mangold

dhilghman@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-7696

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Joshua Salins

Meredith Fine Properties

josh@leesalinsllc.com

443-786-6708

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Julianne McDonald

Rosendale Realty

juli@rosendalerealty.com

410-271-8196

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

http://kentislandrealtor.com

Find a REALTOR®

Laura Anthony

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

lauraanthony@chesapeakerea.com

410-725-0976

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Laura Dellane

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

laurie@kentislandlifestyle.com

410-490-8556

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Julie Cary

Rosendale Realty

juliemcary@live.com

410-924-0966

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Julie Stevenson

Keller Williams Select Realtor

juliestevenson@kw.com

410-251-5291

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

www.sellamdhome.com

Designation(s):
ABR

Find a REALTOR®

Laura Keene

Rosendale Realty

laurakeene3@gmail.com

410-829-6280

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Susan Leonard

Meredith Fine Properties

susanleonard1951@gmail.com

410-903-0093

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Dustin Parker

The Parker Group

dustin@theparkergroup.com

302-228-5204

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Find a REALTOR®

Arthur Crum

Douglas Realty, Llc

arthur@arthurcrumrealtor.com

301-514-5928

8585 Fort Smallwood Road
Pasadena, MD 21122

http://www.arthurcrumrealtor.com

Douglas Smith

Douglas Realty, Llc

info@godouglasrealty.com

443-253-4655

8585 Fort Smallwood Road
Pasadena, MD 21122

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Justin Pokrywka

Ttr Sothebys International Rea

jPokrywka@ttrsir.com

443-924-0601

209 Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Ruth Garcia

Exit On The Bay

ruthgarciarealtor2209@gmail.com

302-249-8229

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Maureen McHugh

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

maureenmomchughre@gmail.com

443-848-7210

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Bruce Moore

Long & Foster Real Estate

bl79moore@comcast.net

410-310-9999

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Judy Thomas

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

nauticalsense@yahoo.com

410-913-0780

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Laura Anderson

Coldwell Banker Res. Brk.

l.andersonhomes@gmail.com

410-476-7013

170 Jennifer Road, STE 102
Annapolis, MD 21401

Juliet Wells

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

jwells@cbchesapeake.com

410-822-9000

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Suzanne Silverstein

Benson & Mangold

Suzanne@ChuckMangold.com

410-924-8625

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Judith Dinges

Benson & Mangold

jagermain@comcast.net

410-479-2128

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Laurie Renshaw

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

lrenshaw@cbchesapeake.com

410-829-0435

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Laurence Brennan

Benson & Mangold

larry@brennanonthebay.com

410-443-3659

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

BrennanOnTheBay.com

Eugene Smith

Benson & Mangold

gsmith@bensonandmangold.com

410-745-0417

205 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Judy Moore

Benson & Mangold

jmoore@bensonandmangold.com

410-463-1730

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Designation(s):
GRI

Kurt Petzold

Chesapeake Bay Properties

chesbay@goeaston.net

410-310-1050

102 N Harrison St
Easton, MD 21601

Hugh Smith

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

hsmith@cbchesapeake.com

443-786-1565

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Schuyler Benson

Benson & Mangold

sbenson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-3251

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Douglas Firth

Benson & Mangold

dougfirth1@gmail.com

410-829-3595

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Paul Meredith

Benson & Mangold

paulmeredith3@gmail.com

410-310-8967

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Find a REALTOR®

Ullesley Jackson

Exit On The Bay

lesley@exitotb.com

410-330-3171

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Sue Wyatt

Powell Realtors

dq0949@hotmail.com

443-521-4267

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Laura Carney

Ttr Sothebys International Rea

laurahcarney@gmail.com

410-310-3307

209 Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

C. Paul Cox

Oxford Commercial, Llc

CPaulCox@CPaulCox.Realtor

410-924-1371

P.O. Box 2131
Easton, MD 21601

www.CPaulCox.com