Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: V

Find a REALTOR®

David Krieger

Coldwell Banker Preferred,cnsh

dkrieger@cbpref.com

215-850-0184

P.O. Box 414
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Find a REALTOR®

Steven Miller

Rosendale Realty

steven.alex.miller@gmail.com

410-643-2166

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Eve Fishell

Benson And Mangold

efishell@bensonandmangold.com

443-786-8025

301 Crusader Rd Suite 2
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Veronica Brandt Simpkins

Benson & Mangold

rbrandt@goeaston.net

410-310-3950

205 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Find a REALTOR®

Beverly Sloane

Benson & Mangold

bssloane@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-2345

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Beverly Covey

Powell Realtors

bayleybrownrealtor@gmail.com

410-463-1246

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Kevin Thawley

Re/max Above And Beyond

kthawley@remax.net

302-258-6455

316 E. Stein Highway
Seaford, DE 19973

J.V. Wells

Remax Coast & Country

jvwells1@remax.net

410-430-1992

38613 Benro Dr
Delmar, DE 19940

http://www.ToBeInOC.com

Steve Bealefeld

Benson & Mangold

steveb33@earthlink.net

410-310-8786

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Iva Herr

Exit On The Bay

ivaherr@gmail.com

410-829-7244

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

David Kaufmann

Exit On The Bay

davidkaufmannrealty@gmail.com

443-223-3026

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Designation(s):
GRI

Vincent Payne

Realty Navigator

vprealtorgold@gmail.com

410-924-3182

116 South Piney Road
Chester, MD 21619

Vernon Nily

Benson & Mangold

vjnily@goeaston.net

410-310-4886

301 Crusader Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613

Eva Velo

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

evelo@cbchesapeake.com

410-310-4336

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Valerie Brown

Powell Realtors

valbrownrealtor@gmail.com

410-463-3627

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Virginia Brannock

Powell Realtors

gingerbrannock@gmail.com

410-463-1784

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Eva Simmons

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

ejsimmons1@verizon.net

410-228-2525

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Levin Elzey Jr.

Long & Foster Real Estate

levinelzey@lnf.com

443-521-0256

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Designation(s):
GRI

Beverly Era

Long & Foster Real Estate

beverly.era@longandfoster.com

410-330-1251

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Ivan Holt

Benson & Mangold

lholt@atlanticbb.net

410-829-2425

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601