Find a REALTOR®

Locate a REALTOR® who is right for you. To search by first name, last name, company or city please enter your term in the box below, and make a selection from our drop down list.

Realtors List

Search Results for: Y

Find a REALTOR®

Zachary Morris

Benson & Mangold

zmorris@bensonandmangold.com

410-770-9255

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Barry Raymond

Long & Foster Real Estate

barry.raymond@lnf.com

410-924-0661

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Amy Wibberley

Coldwell Banker Res. Brk.

beckywibberley@gmail.com

443-416-7939

170 Jennifer Road, STE 102
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Kathryn Giarraputo

Rosendale Realty

cappie1024@gmail.com

410-693-5642

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Bryan Blunt

Rosendale Realty

randy@rosendalerealty.com

443-306-1530

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

Find a REALTOR®

Edythe Cross

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

ecross@cbchesapeake.com

443-537-7127

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Shirley Whiting

Rosendale Realty

shirlwhiting@aol.com

410-643-2166

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Find a REALTOR®

Gary Lucks

Keller Williams Realty

Lucksrealtor@gmail.com

410-251-0985

18344 Coastal Hwy
Lewes, DE 19958

Find a REALTOR®

Tracy Stone

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

tstone@cbchesapeake.com

443-480-0610

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

Find a REALTOR®

Bryanna Schafer

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

bschafer10@gmail.com

410-739-0020

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Cindy Spies

Wright Real Estate

cindyspies4@yahoo.com

410-924-2652

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Jeffrey Guthrie

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

jeffismyrealtor@gmail.com

410-708-9593

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

Find a REALTOR®

Timothy Vanderhoff

Rosendale Realty

vanderhofftimothy@gmail.com

410-739-9969

216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

www.rosendalerealtyonline.com

Find a REALTOR®

Sidney Campen

Powell Realtors

sidcampen@gmail.com

410-714-2359

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Destiny Collie

Chesapeake Real Estate Associa

destiny.chesapeake@gmail.com

410-443-4574

2201 Main Street
Chester, MD 21619

www.chesapeakerealestateassociates.com

Find a REALTOR®

Brittany Phillips

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

brittany@sharonre.com

443-521-9004

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Jeffrey Morris

Exit On The Bay

caper1982@gmail.com

410-708-1984

321 Saddler Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Find a REALTOR®

Ryan Maloney

Long & Foster Real Estate

Topsideproperties@yahoo.com

410-205-1919

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Find a REALTOR®

Jacklyn Price

Keller Williams Select Realtor

Jacklynhigginsprice@gmail.com

410-924-7950

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Find a REALTOR®

Kelsey Skeels

The Parker Group

kelsey@theparkergroup.com

302-258-8793

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

https://www.facebook.com/kelseyskeelsrealestate/

Find a REALTOR®

Amy Crawford

Long & Foster Real Estate

akcrawford1226@gmail.com

443-786-4124

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Mary Fielding

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake Rea

mfielding@cbchesapeake.com

410-708-4852

114 B South Cross St.
Chestertown, MD 21620

Find a REALTOR®

Kathryn Bogan

Shoreline Realty

vipvacationrentals@live.com

410-310-6814

114 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Tammy Rosendale

Rosendale Realty

tammy@rosendalerealty.com

410-310-4148

104 N Commerce Street
Centreville, MD 21617

www.RosendaleRealty.com

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Beverly Sloane

Benson & Mangold

bssloane@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-2345

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Tammy Brewer

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

Tammy@cbchesapeake.com

410-310-2755

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Nataliya Moskalyuk

Coldwell Banker Chesapeake

nataliya@cbchesapeake.com

410-463-7360

17 N. Harrison
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Beverly Covey

Powell Realtors

bayleybrownrealtor@gmail.com

410-463-1246

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Sydney Johnson Cohee

Sharon Real Estate, P.c.

sydney@sharonre.com

410-476-7519

120 Market Square
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Cathy Bratko

Benson & Mangold

cathyleeb1@gmail.com

410-725-7733

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Cheryl Knotts

Long & Foster Real Estate

cheryl.knotts@longandfoster.com

410-924-3075

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Holly Anderson

Holly Anderson

Long & Foster Real Estate

holly.anderson@longandfoster.com

410-463-0743

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Jay Frost

Long & Foster Real Estate

jay.frost@lnf.com

410-310-7623

109 S Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Find a REALTOR®

Tammy Petrone

The Parker Group

tammy@theparkergroup.com

410-829-0447

14392 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933

Amy Endzel

Long & Foster Real Estate

amyendzel@championrealty.com

443-786-5189

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Gypsy Ingram-Hogan

Real Broker Llc

Gypsy653@gmail.com

727-225-1222

27 W 24th St
New York, NY 10010

Anthony Parkinson

Realtyka Llc

acparkinson@gmail.com

410-463-4720

5100 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77056

Crystal Glanden

Benson & Mangold

crystalglanden@gmail.com

410-924-2376

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Kelsey Wilson

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

Kelseywilson47@gmail.com

410-804-5702

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Tracy Higgs Wagner

Meredith Fine Properties

TracyHiggsWagner@gmail.com

410-310-5581

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Tiffiany Demby

Long & Foster Real Estate

tiffanydemby@rocketmail.com

410-829-2194

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Lynda Mullar

Meredith Fine Properties

lyndamullar@gmail.com

443-838-8633

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Myisha Walker

Long & Foster Real Estate

myisha.walker@lnf.com

443-239-4123

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Trey Rider

Ttr Sothebys International Rea

treyrider@gmail.com

443-786-0235

209 Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Larry Effingham

Meredith Fine Properties

leffingham@yahoo.com

410-310-9009

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Mary Losty

Benson & Mangold

mlosty@bensonandmangold.com

215-920-3595

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Candy Molock-Cropper

Long & Foster Real Estate

candy1@lnf.com

443-366-1335

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Gary Marquardt

Long & Foster Real Estate

gary.marquardt@lnf.com

410-725-6238

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Judy Thomas

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

nauticalsense@yahoo.com

410-913-0780

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Allye Brown

Powell Realtors

allyebrownrealtor@gmail.com

410-463-3628

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Gary Whitehair

Oxford Commercial, Llc

mwhitehair@oxfordcommercial.net

410-708-5980

P.O. Box 2131
Easton, MD 21601

Shelly Gearhart

Benson & Mangold

sgearhart@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-7642

700 Abruzzi Dr Suite B
Chester, MD 21619

Peggy Neviaser

Benson & Mangold

peggyneviaser@gmail.com

410-310-3536

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Amy Kling

Meredith Fine Properties

mre2@goeaston.net

301-697-5053

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Shirley Coulbourne

Benson & Mangold Llc

shirleycoulbourne@gmail.com

443-521-6154

110 Market Street
Denton, MD 21629

Henry Hale

Benson & Mangold

henry.s.hale@gmail.com

410-829-3777

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Find a REALTOR®

Henry Whaley

Million Dollar Realty, Llc

tfamerica@aol.com

410-604-2266

9415 Jet Lane Suite 16
Easton, MD 21601

Penny Introcaso

Benson & Mangold

pintrocaso@bensonandmangold.com

410-463-0067

301 Crusader Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613

Designation(s):
GRI

Daphne Lynn Cawley

Benson & Mangold

daphnecawley@gmail.com

410-310-2373

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Judy Moore

Benson & Mangold

jmoore@bensonandmangold.com

410-463-1730

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Larry Mills

E S P Inc

larryespinc@gmail.com

443-521-1515

108 Hayward St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Raymond Harrison

Chesapeake Bay R E Plus

harrisonraymondjr@gmail.com

410-310-6938

108 N Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Ray Stevens

Benson & Mangold

ore@goeaston.net

410-310-6060

220 N. Morris Street
Oxford, MD 21654

Find a REALTOR®

Gary Young

Results Realty

century21gary@yahoo.com

410-463-1821

171 Main S Po Box 57
Preston, MD 21655

Faye Roser

Benson & Mangold

roser@goeaston.net

410-310-6356

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

www.countryestates.com

Designation(s):
GRI CRS

Jeffrey Powell

Jeff Powell Real Estate

jeffcpowell@hotmail.com

443-783-0640

26750 Pemberton Dr
Salisbury, MD 21801

Designation(s):
GRI

Rondy Alstrom

Tilghman Island Realty Inc

tilghmanil@aol.com

410-829-3972

PO Box 225
Tilghman, MD 21671

Mary Newcomb

Benson & Mangold

marydnewcomb7@gmail.com

410-310-1099

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Glory Costa

Keller Williams Select Realtor

Glory@GloryBeeCosta.com

410-310-9081

1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21401

http://www.Maryland-WaterFront-Homes.com

Designation(s):
GRI CRS SRES

Cynthia Browne

Benson & Mangold

cindybrowne711@gmail.com

410-476-7493

220 N. Morris Street
Oxford, MD 21654

Amy Berry

Meredith Fine Properties

amy@talbotfinehomes.com

410-310-0441

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Byron LaMotte

Lamotte Properties

bhlamotte@gmail.com

410-924-1311

4501 World Farm Rd.
Oxford, MD 21654

Stephany Barrett

Long & Foster Real Estate

stephany.barrett@lnf.com

410-310-2404

28380 St Michaels Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Raymond Staats

Benson & Mangold

rstaatsfax@gmail.com

410-924-7207

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Kelly Showell

Benson & Mangold

kshowell1958@gmail.com

410-829-5468

27999 Oxford Rd
Oxford, MD 21654

Mary Baker

Benson & Mangold

jbaker@bensonandmangold.com

410-924-0515

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Designation(s):
ABR

Henry Gibbons-Neff Jr.

Meredith Fine Properties

hennerneff@yahoo.com

410-829-0698

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Kimberly Crouch Ozman

Benson & Mangold

kcrouch@bensonandmangold.com

410-829-7062

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663

Schuyler Benson

Benson & Mangold

sbenson@bensonandmangold.com

410-310-3251

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Gordy Jones

Powell Realtors

gordyjonesrealtor@gmail.com

443-521-2491

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Find a REALTOR®

Henry Immanuel

Taylor Properties

hwmimmanuel@yahoo.com

443-521-5336

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr Suite
Annapolis, MD 21401

Kelly Dahle

Benson & Mangold

kellydahle@outlook.com

410-490-1157

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Designation(s):
GRI

Lynda Haley

Benson & Mangold

lyndahaley47@gmail.com

410-310-5800

24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

D. Bryan Souder

Exit On The Bay

bryansouder@gmail.com

443-521-1574

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Mary Mabry

Keller Williams Realty

marylmabry@yahoo.com

410-463-3704

24994 Sussex Hwy
Seaford, DE 19973

Timothy Miller

Benson & Mangold

timot35944@aol.com

410-310-3553

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Shelby Roney

Exit On The Bay

reachtheroneys@gmail.com

410-253-3648

29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

Hilary Gibbons-Neff

Meredith Fine Properties

hhgn1@aol.com

410-829-9280

101 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Cindy Jones-Pritchett

Dorchester Real Estate

cjonespritchett@gmail.com

443-521-4943

100 Choptank Terrace
Cambridge, MD 21613

Designation(s):
GRI

Find a REALTOR®

Rodney Bliss

Long & Foster Real Estate

rodneyabliss@gmail.com

410-490-4228

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Bryan Wieland

Benson & Mangold

bdw6971@gmail.com

410-829-5913

31 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Find a REALTOR®

Ullesley Jackson

Exit On The Bay

lesley@exitotb.com

410-330-3171

122 Cedar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Penny Hollis

Long & Foster Real Estate

penny@lnf.com

410-725-4738

24131 Shore Highway
Denton, MD 21629

Beverly Era

Long & Foster Real Estate

beverly.era@longandfoster.com

410-330-1251

507 Court La
Cambridge, MD 21613

Cynthia Reynolds

Powell Realtors

cmgreynolds@gmail.com

443-336-8575

200 Trenton St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Dewey Reed

E S P Inc

dewey@deweyreed.com

410-310-6365

108 Hayward St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Kathryn MacSorley

Macsorley Real Estate, Llc

kathymacsorley59@gmail.com

410-310-3407

505 Maryland Drive
Cambridge, MD 21613

Mary Libick

Wright Real Estate

marylibick@gmail.com

443-786-6585

P O Box 482
Denton, MD 21629

Mary Haddaway

Benson & Mangold

maryhaddaway@gmail.com

410-924-8574

211 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, MD 21663