Preferred Partners

The Preferred Partners/Affiliate Members are firms that work in the Real Estate industry or those who help the REALTORS in their business. These firms are referred to Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS by the REALTOR members and are recognized as leaders in their respective fields.

Preferred Partners List

Servpro of Queen Anne’s, Kent and Caroline Counties

Tim Hooper

443-737-8776

thooper@servpro10919.com

https://www.servproqueenanneskentandcarolinecounties.com/

Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Jodie Hardesty

410-770-9093

jhardesty@esvacations.com

easternshorevacations.com

16 N. Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Mid Shore Appraisals

Henry Shortall

410-820-5113

mshortall@midshoreappraisal.net

Hometown Inspections

Robert C. Davis, Jr

410-886-7000

robert@hometowninspect.com

www.hometowninspect.com

Whitten Insurance

Kenny Kreiser

800-931-7484

kenny@whitten.insure

www.whitten.insure

111 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Motto Mortgage United

Tammy Andrews

410-404-3317

tammy.andrews@mottomortgage.com

www.tammyandrews.net

8171 Maple Lawn Blvd Ste 150-B
Fulton, MD 20759

Hertelendy Appraisal Services

Mark Hertelendy

410-770-9577

mhertelendy@goeaston.net

First Home Mortgage

Tom Draper

410-643-2500

tdraper@firsthome.com

firsthome.com

BayVanguard Bank

Dane Schriver

410-819-0330

dschriver@bayvanguard.com

www.bayvanguard.com

501 Idlewild Ave
Easton, MD 21601

Albrecht Inspections

Glenn Albrecht

410-745-0733

glenn@albrechtinspect.com

albrechtinspect.com

P.O. Box 555
St Michaels, MD 21663

Bay Capital Mortgage Corp

Richie Wheatley

410-819-3005

richie@baycapitalmortgage.com

www.baycapitalmortgage.com

115 E Dover St, Suite C
Easton, MD 21601

BSC Group, LLC

Debbie Walsworth

410-822-6950

dwalsworth@bscgroupllc.com

www.bscgroup.com

28614 Marlboro Ave, Suite 103
Easton, MD 21601

Leadbeater Painting & Fine Finishing

Robert Leadbeater

410-310-4312

robertleadbeaterpainting@yahoo.com

Delmarva Appraisal Services, LLC

Malissa Storey

410-409-2189

das@delmarvaappraisal.com

John Giza Appraiser

John Giza

410-330-3315

shoreappraiser@gmail.com

Rauch Inc

Liz Connelly

410-770-9081

liz@raucheng.com

www.rauch-inc.com

106 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum

Liz LaCorte

410-745-4956

llacorte@cbmm.org

www,cbmm.org

213 North Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

National Property Inspections

David Whaley

410-463-7480

inspectnpi@comcast.net

www.npiweb.com

Bryan & Sons Lawn & Landscape LLC

Allen Bryan

410-819-3001

abryan@bryanandsons.com

www.bryan-and-sons.com

P.O. Box 2850
Easton, MD 21601

Bob Davis Appraiser

Bob Davis

410-822-8458

davisea@goeaston.net

BayVanguard Bank

Lawson Newcomb

410-763-4888

lnewcomb@bayvanguard.com

www.bayvanguard.com

501 Idlewild Ave
Easton, MD 21601

Venture Title Company

Mary Branham

410-770-5200

maryt@venturetitle.com

www.venturetitle.com

117 Bay St
Easton MD 21601

Comfort Air Service, LLC

Mark Johnson, President

410-822-5588

info@comfortairservice.com

www.comfortairservice.com

29310 Erickson Dr
Easton, MD 21601

PrimeLending

Jennifer Blanchard

240-305-7886

jen.blanchard@primelending.com

LO.primelending.com/jen.blanchard

209 West St Ste 304
Annapolis, MD 21401

Shore United Bank

Adam Jones

410-822-2956

adam.jones@shoreunitedbank.com

First Home Mortgage Corp

Tracy Cohee Hodges

410-820-5200

tcohee@gofirsthome.com

www.firsthome.com

111 N West Street, Suite C
Easton MD 21601

Title Excellence

Jennifer Dudley

410-924-4828

jenn@titlexcel.com

www.titlexcel.com

109 Country Day Rd
Chester, MD 21619

Ashley Insurance

Julie Smith

410-822-1900

julie@ashleyinsurance.com

www.ashleyinsurance.com

38 S. Harrison St
Easton, MD 21601

Barlett Tree Experts

Mark Eppard

410-745-5100

jschlag@barlett.com

www.barlett.com

913 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Termite & Pest Control

Randy Arnesen

410-820-8774

ratpc@verizon.net

www.arnesenpestcontrol.com

P.O. Box 1904
Easton, MD 21601

Atlantic Coast Mortgage

Dinah Riordan

410-970-4253

driordan@acmllc.com

www.dinahriordan.com

Eastern Shore Title Co

Pam Sard

410-820-4426

psard@easternshoretitle.com

Broad Creek Design and Remodeling

Michael Rehbein

410-886-1304

jrehbein@broadcreekusa.com

www.broadcreekusa.com

ATG Title

Dawn Nelson-Jenkins

540-230-1061

dawn@atgtitle.com

atgtitle.com

110 S. Piney St Suite 106
Chester, MD 21619

Accounting Strategies Group

Chuck Ireland

410-673-1384

JDI@asg-cpas.com

www.accountingstrategiesgroup.com

145 Main St
Preston, MD 21655

Habitat for Humanity Choptank

JoAnn Hansen

410-476-3204

info@habitatchoptank.org

www.habitatchoptank.org

29349 W Maple Ave Suite 3
Trappe, MD 21673

Aerial Production Services DBA Agent Aerials

David Sotiros

410-212-2599

david@flyaerialproduction.com

www.flyaerialproduction.com

Southern Trust Mortgage

Nic Gills

443-249-3334

ngills@southerntrust.com

www.nicgills.com

110 S Piney Rd Suite 100
Chester, MD 21619

Chesapeake Environmental Lab

Eva Stoops

410-643-0800

eva@celinc.net

www.chesapeakeenvironmentallab.com

P.O. Box 946
Stevensville MD 21666

Liberty Title and Escrow

Mia Marinucci

240-304-4282

mia.marinucci@libtitle.com

www.libtitle.com

Provident State Bank

Jackie Wilson

410-479-2401

jwilson@psbinc.net

www.providentstatebank.com

209 Franklin St
Denton, MD 21629

Washington Home Mortgage

David A. Eynck

443-385-0544

deynck@whmortgage.com

www.whmortgage.com

24 N Harrison St Ste a
Easton, MD 21601

Estate Sale Services by Caronna Collections

Kristy Caronna

443-521-5014

caronnacollections@gmail.com

www.caronnacollections.com

State Farm–Frank Divilio

Frank Divilio

410-758-3276

frank@sfmarylandinsurance.com

www.sfmarylandinsurance.com

615 Railroad Ave
Centreville, MD 21617

State Farm Insurance–Phillips

Richard Phillips

410-822-9560

richard@richardphillipsagency.com

www.richardphillipsagency.com

9707 Ocean Gateway, P.O. Box 3118
Easton, MD 21601-8958

Total Home Performance

Matt Hargrove

410-469-7594

info@totalhomeperformance.com

www.totalhomeperformance.com

8625 Brooks Dr
Easton, MD 21601

Davis, Bowen & Friedel Inc

Erin W Tolley

410-770-4744

etolley@dbfinc.com

dbfinc.com

106 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Evans Title LLC

Denise J Hering

410-754-5755

denise.evanstitle@gmail.com

www.evanstitle.com

201 N Main St
Federalsburg, MD 21632

CK Capital Management Corp

Bill and Denise McCormick

302-543-8462

dmccormick@ckcapitalmanagement.com

www.ckcapitalmanagement.com

5588 Kirkwood Hwy
Wilmington, DE 19808

C. Albert Matthews Inc

John M Pritchett

410-822-0900

jpritchett@calbertmatthewsinc.com

www.calbertmatthewsinc.com

500 South Street
Easton, MD 21601

A.C.A. Home Inspections LLC

Stephen A. Jesatko

443-791-8967

acahomeinspections@verizon.net

www.acahomeinspections.com

McAllister, DeTar, Showalter& Walker LLC

Veronica Wainwright

410-822-0222

vwainwright@mdswlaw.com

www.mdswlaw.com

100 N. West Street
Easton, MD 21601

Laser Letters

Judi and Bud Loscomb

410-822-8470

info@laserletters.com

www.laserletters.com

Maryland Dept of Housing & Community Development

Cecilia Weller

410-514-7014

singlefamilyhousing@mdhousing.org

www.dhcd.state.md.us

100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD 21032

Southern Trust Mortgage

Alicia Schirmbeck

443-261-0336

aschirmbeck@southerntrust.com

www.loansbyalicia.com

110 S Piney Rd Suite 100
Chester, MD 21619

Provident State Bank

Joe Domotor

410-673-2401

rbell@psbinc.net

www.providentstatebank.com

209 Franklin St
Denton, MD 21629

Mid Shore Appraisals

Barton Horner

410-820-5113

bhorner@midshoreappraisal.net

www.midshoreappraisal.net

8626 Brooks Drive, Suite 301
Easton, MD 21601

Lane Engineering, LLC

Sean Callahan

410-822-8003

scallahan@leinc.com

Laser Letters Inc

Judi Loscomb

410-822-8470

info@laserletters.com

www.laserletters.com

8 S West St
Easton, MD 21601

Superior Staging & Redesign

Diana Albers

410-708-5209

diana@superiorstagingandredesign.com

www.superiorstagingandredesign.com

P.O. Box 301
Queen Anne, MD 21657

CK Capital Management Corp

Denise McCormick

302-543-8462

dmccormick@ckcapitalmanagement.com

www.ckcapitalmanagement.com

5588 Kirkwood Hwy
Wilmington, DE 19808

Avon Dixon Insurance Agency

Rich Trippe

410-822-0506

rich.trippe@avondixon.com

avondixon.aleragroup.com

28640 Marys Ct Ste 100
Easton, MD 21601

M & T Bank

Lisa Irons

410-820-8109

lirons1@mtb.com

www.mtb.com

223 Glebe Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Tidewater Cleaning Service

Nicole Dull & Kathy Lill

410-251-2838

tidewatercleaningservice@gmail.com

tidewatercleaningservice.com

APG- Chesapeake Publishing

Iryna Gonsallus

410-822-1500

igonsallus@chespub.com

stardem.com

29088 Airpark Dr, P.O. Box 600
Easton, MD 21601

Chesapeake Appraisals

Pamela LeCompte

410-310-8427

pamelalecompte1@gmail.com

Embrace Home Loans

Mary Beth Henderson

800-333-3004 ext3518

mhenderson@embracehomeloans.com

www.embracehomeloans.com/marybeth-henderson

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr Suite 101
Annapolis, MD 21401

Concierge Mortgage, LLC

Paula Kelly

410-591-5239

paula@conciergemortgagellc.com

www.conciergemortgagellc.com

3 Goldsborough Street Suite 202
Easton, MD 21601

Real Estate Title & Escrow

Craig S Rohrer

410-482-2245

craig@mdretitle.com

www.mdretitle.com

113 A Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Oyster Mortgage Company Co

Georgie E Gambrill

443-496-0156

georgie@oystermortgage.com

www.oystermortgage.com

216 Dorchester Ave, Suite 3
Cambridge, MD 21613

Newlyn Title Assurance Co

Laura Fitzhugh

410-643-7112

settlements@newlyntitle.com

www.newlyntitle.com

1104 BUTTERWORTH CT.
STEVENSVILLE, MD 21666

Eastern Shore Title Co

Lori McDonald

410-820-4426

lmcdonald@easternshoretitle.com

Fairhaven Environmental/ Clean Slate

Gary Lee Fairbank

443-239-0420

cleanslatehealthyhome@gmail.com

https://www.cleanslate.pro/

ChemDry on the Shore

Vance Morris

410-221-0097

vance@chesapeakeservicesolutions.com

www.chemdryontheshoremd.com

210 Marlboro Ave, Suite 31
Easton, MD 21601

The Peoples Bank

Megan Livie

410-778-3500

mlivie@pbkc.com

www.pbkc.com

P.O. Box 210
Chestertown, MD 21620

Law Office of Jennifer L Williams & Settlement Matters LLC

Jennifer Williams

410-690-4292

jwilliams@jenniferwilliams.info

jenniferwilliams.info

8706 Commerce Drive Suite 4
Easton, MD 21601

BP Environmental Inc

Lou Ann Parson

410-819-0919

laparson@bpenvironmental.net

www.bpenviromental.net

8615 Commerece Dr, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601

Critchlow Adkins Children’s Centers

Cristy Morrell

410-822-8061

cmorrell@cacckids.org

www.cacckids.org

133 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Farm Credit

Amber Rash

410-479-2323

arash@mafc.com

mafc.com

379 Deep Shore Rd
Denton, MD 21629

Fidelity First Home Mortgage

Clifford Quinn

443-534-5631

cliffquinn@fidelityfirst.net

ww.fidelityfirst.net

707 Bestgate Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Academy Mortgage Corp

Jacob Bryan

443-735-5626

jacob.bryan@academymortgage.com

www.academymortgage.com

110 South St
Easton, MD 21601

Alarm Engineering

Jodi Garvin

410-546-2210

jgarvin@alarmengineering.com

alarmengineering.com

2204 West Zion Rd
Salisbury, MD 21801