Preferred Partners

The Preferred Partners/Affiliate Members are firms that work in the Real Estate industry or those who help the REALTORS in their business. These firms are referred to Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS by the REALTOR members and are recognized as leaders in their respective fields.

Preferred Partners List

Shore United Bank

Adam Jones

410-822-2956

adam.jones@shoreunitedbank.com

Washington Home Mortgage

David A. Eynck

443-385-0544

deynck@whmortgage.com

www.whmortgage.com

24 N Harrison St Ste a
Easton, MD 21601

Rauch Inc

Liz Connelly

410-770-9081

liz@raucheng.com

www.rauch-inc.com

106 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Ashley Insurance

Julie Smith

410-822-1900

julie@ashleyinsurance.com

www.ashleyinsurance.com

38 S. Harrison St
Easton, MD 21601

Broad Creek Design and Remodeling

Michael Rehbein

410-886-1304

jrehbein@broadcreekusa.com

www.broadcreekusa.com

Provident State Bank

Jackie Wilson

410-479-2401

jwilson@psbinc.net

www.providentstatebank.com

209 Franklin St
Denton, MD 21629

Maryland Dept of Housing & Community Development

Cecilia Weller

410-514-7014

singlefamilyhousing@mdhousing.org

www.dhcd.state.md.us

100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD 21032

Whitten Insurance

Kenny Kreiser

800-931-7484

kenny@whitten.insure

www.whitten.insure

111 N West St
Easton, MD 21601

Mid Shore Appraisals

Henry Shortall

410-820-5113

mshortall@midshoreappraisal.net

Real Estate Title & Escrow

Craig S Rohrer

410-482-2245

craig@mdretitle.com

www.mdretitle.com

113 A Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Accounting Strategies Group

Chuck Ireland

410-673-1384

JDI@asg-cpas.com

www.accountingstrategiesgroup.com

145 Main St
Preston, MD 21655

Superior Staging & Redesign

Diana Albers

410-708-5209

diana@superiorstagingandredesign.com

www.superiorstagingandredesign.com

P.O. Box 301
Queen Anne, MD 21657

National Property Inspections

David Whaley

410-463-7480

inspectnpi@comcast.net

www.npiweb.com

Fidelity First Home Mortgage

Clifford Quinn

443-534-5631

cliffquinn@fidelityfirst.net

ww.fidelityfirst.net

707 Bestgate Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Southern Trust Mortgage

Nic Gills

443-249-3334

ngills@southerntrust.com

www.nicgills.com

110 S Piney Rd Suite 100
Chester, MD 21619

Motto Mortgage United

Tammy Andrews

410-404-3317

tammy.andrews@mottomortgage.com

www.tammyandrews.net

8171 Maple Lawn Blvd Ste 150-B
Fulton, MD 20759

Critchlow Adkins Children’s Centers

Cristy Morrell

410-822-8061

cmorrell@cacckids.org

www.cacckids.org

133 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Chesapeake Environmental Lab

Eva Stoops

410-643-0800

eva@celinc.net

www.chesapeakeenvironmentallab.com

P.O. Box 946
Stevensville MD 21666

Habitat for Humanity Choptank

JoAnn Hansen

410-476-3204

info@habitatchoptank.org

www.habitatchoptank.org

29349 W Maple Ave Suite 3
Trappe, MD 21673

PrimeLending

Jennifer Blanchard

240-305-7886

jen.blanchard@primelending.com

LO.primelending.com/jen.blanchard

209 West St Ste 304
Annapolis, MD 21401

Law Office of Jennifer L Williams & Settlement Matters LLC

Jennifer Williams

410-690-4292

jwilliams@jenniferwilliams.info

jenniferwilliams.info

8706 Commerce Drive Suite 4
Easton, MD 21601

Fairhaven Environmental/ Clean Slate

Gary Lee Fairbank

443-239-0420

cleanslatehealthyhome@gmail.com

https://www.cleanslate.pro/

Farm Credit

Amber Rash

410-479-2323

arash@mafc.com

mafc.com

379 Deep Shore Rd
Denton, MD 21629

State Farm–Frank Divilio

Frank Divilio

410-758-3276

frank@sfmarylandinsurance.com

www.sfmarylandinsurance.com

615 Railroad Ave
Centreville, MD 21617

Delmarva Appraisal Services, LLC

Malissa Storey

410-409-2189

das@delmarvaappraisal.com

Davis, Bowen & Friedel Inc

Erin W Tolley

410-770-4744

etolley@dbfinc.com

dbfinc.com

106 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

The Peoples Bank

Megan Livie

410-778-3500

mlivie@pbkc.com

www.pbkc.com

P.O. Box 210
Chestertown, MD 21620

BSC Group, LLC

Debbie Walsworth

410-822-6950

dwalsworth@bscgroupllc.com

www.bscgroup.com

28614 Marlboro Ave, Suite 103
Easton, MD 21601

Provident State Bank

Joe Domotor

410-673-2401

rbell@psbinc.net

www.providentstatebank.com

209 Franklin St
Denton, MD 21629

Hertelendy Appraisal Services

Mark Hertelendy

410-770-9577

mhertelendy@goeaston.net

Eastern Shore Title Co

Pam Sard

410-820-4426

psard@easternshoretitle.com

CK Capital Management Corp

Denise McCormick

302-543-8462

dmccormick@ckcapitalmanagement.com

www.ckcapitalmanagement.com

5588 Kirkwood Hwy
Wilmington, DE 19808

Total Home Performance

Matt Hargrove

410-469-7594

info@totalhomeperformance.com

www.totalhomeperformance.com

8625 Brooks Dr
Easton, MD 21601

Newlyn Title Assurance Co

Laura Fitzhugh

410-643-7112

settlements@newlyntitle.com

www.newlyntitle.com

1104 BUTTERWORTH CT.
STEVENSVILLE, MD 21666

CK Capital Management Corp

Bill and Denise McCormick

302-543-8462

dmccormick@ckcapitalmanagement.com

www.ckcapitalmanagement.com

5588 Kirkwood Hwy
Wilmington, DE 19808

BayVanguard Bank

Lawson Newcomb

410-763-4888

lnewcomb@bayvanguard.com

www.bayvanguard.com

501 Idlewild Ave
Easton, MD 21601

Bob Davis Appraiser

Bob Davis

410-822-8458

davisea@goeaston.net

Concierge Mortgage, LLC

Paula Kelly

410-591-5239

paula@conciergemortgagellc.com

www.conciergemortgagellc.com

3 Goldsborough Street Suite 202
Easton, MD 21601

Eastern Shore Title Co

Lori McDonald

410-820-4426

lmcdonald@easternshoretitle.com

Atlantic Coast Mortgage

Dinah Riordan

410-970-4253

driordan@acmllc.com

www.dinahriordan.com

Aerial Production Services DBA Agent Aerials

David Sotiros

410-212-2599

david@flyaerialproduction.com

www.flyaerialproduction.com

Southern Trust Mortgage

Alicia Schirmbeck

443-261-0336

aschirmbeck@southerntrust.com

www.loansbyalicia.com

110 S Piney Rd Suite 100
Chester, MD 21619

First Home Mortgage Corp

Tracy Cohee Hodges

410-820-5200

tcohee@gofirsthome.com

www.firsthome.com

111 N West Street, Suite C
Easton MD 21601

ATG Title

Dawn Nelson-Jenkins

540-230-1061

dawn@atgtitle.com

atgtitle.com

110 S. Piney St Suite 106
Chester, MD 21619

Avon Dixon Insurance Agency

Rich Trippe

410-822-0506

rich.trippe@avondixon.com

avondixon.aleragroup.com

28640 Marys Ct Ste 100
Easton, MD 21601

Bryan & Sons Lawn & Landscape LLC

Allen Bryan

410-819-3001

abryan@bryanandsons.com

www.bryan-and-sons.com

P.O. Box 2850
Easton, MD 21601

BP Environmental Inc

Lou Ann Parson

410-819-0919

laparson@bpenvironmental.net

www.bpenviromental.net

8615 Commerece Dr, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601

Tidewater Cleaning Service

Nicole Dull & Kathy Lill

410-251-2838

tidewatercleaningservice@gmail.com

tidewatercleaningservice.com

Laser Letters

Judi and Bud Loscomb

410-822-8470

info@laserletters.com

www.laserletters.com

Embrace Home Loans

Mary Beth Henderson

800-333-3004 ext3518

mhenderson@embracehomeloans.com

www.embracehomeloans.com/marybeth-henderson

175 Admiral Cochrane Dr Suite 101
Annapolis, MD 21401

Liberty Title and Escrow

Mia Marinucci

240-304-4282

mia.marinucci@libtitle.com

www.libtitle.com

Servpro of Queen Anne’s, Kent and Caroline Counties

Tim Hooper

443-737-8776

thooper@servpro10919.com

https://www.servproqueenanneskentandcarolinecounties.com/

Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum

Liz LaCorte

410-745-4956

llacorte@cbmm.org

www,cbmm.org

213 North Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Laser Letters Inc

Judi Loscomb

410-822-8470

info@laserletters.com

www.laserletters.com

8 S West St
Easton, MD 21601

A.C.A. Home Inspections LLC

Stephen A. Jesatko

443-791-8967

acahomeinspections@verizon.net

www.acahomeinspections.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

Jacob Bryan

443-735-5626

jacob.bryan@academymortgage.com

www.academymortgage.com

110 South St
Easton, MD 21601

Termite & Pest Control

Randy Arnesen

410-820-8774

ratpc@verizon.net

www.arnesenpestcontrol.com

P.O. Box 1904
Easton, MD 21601

John Giza Appraiser

John Giza

410-330-3315

shoreappraiser@gmail.com

Title Excellence

Jennifer Dudley

410-924-4828

jenn@titlexcel.com

www.titlexcel.com

109 Country Day Rd
Chester, MD 21619

Lane Engineering, LLC

Sean Callahan

410-822-8003

scallahan@leinc.com

APG- Chesapeake Publishing

Iryna Gonsallus

410-822-1500

igonsallus@chespub.com

stardem.com

29088 Airpark Dr, P.O. Box 600
Easton, MD 21601

Albrecht Inspections

Glenn Albrecht

410-745-0733

glenn@albrechtinspect.com

albrechtinspect.com

P.O. Box 555
St Michaels, MD 21663

Barlett Tree Experts

Mark Eppard

410-745-5100

jschlag@barlett.com

www.barlett.com

913 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

C. Albert Matthews Inc

John M Pritchett

410-822-0900

jpritchett@calbertmatthewsinc.com

www.calbertmatthewsinc.com

500 South Street
Easton, MD 21601

Venture Title Company

Mary Branham

410-770-5200

maryt@venturetitle.com

www.venturetitle.com

117 Bay St
Easton MD 21601

Leadbeater Painting & Fine Finishing

Robert Leadbeater

410-310-4312

robertleadbeaterpainting@yahoo.com

BayVanguard Bank

Dane Schriver

410-819-0330

dschriver@bayvanguard.com

www.bayvanguard.com

501 Idlewild Ave
Easton, MD 21601

Alarm Engineering

Jodi Garvin

410-546-2210

jgarvin@alarmengineering.com

alarmengineering.com

2204 West Zion Rd
Salisbury, MD 21801

Bay Capital Mortgage Corp

Richie Wheatley

410-819-3005

richie@baycapitalmortgage.com

www.baycapitalmortgage.com

115 E Dover St, Suite C
Easton, MD 21601

Chesapeake Appraisals

Pamela LeCompte

410-310-8427

pamelalecompte1@gmail.com

Mid Shore Appraisals

Barton Horner

410-820-5113

bhorner@midshoreappraisal.net

www.midshoreappraisal.net

8626 Brooks Drive, Suite 301
Easton, MD 21601

M & T Bank

Lisa Irons

410-820-8109

lirons1@mtb.com

www.mtb.com

223 Glebe Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Oyster Mortgage Company Co

Georgie E Gambrill

443-496-0156

georgie@oystermortgage.com

www.oystermortgage.com

216 Dorchester Ave, Suite 3
Cambridge, MD 21613

Hometown Inspections

Robert C. Davis, Jr

410-886-7000

robert@hometowninspect.com

www.hometowninspect.com

Eastern Shore Vacation Rentals

Jodie Hardesty

410-770-9093

jhardesty@esvacations.com

easternshorevacations.com

16 N. Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Comfort Air Service, LLC

Mark Johnson, President

410-822-5588

info@comfortairservice.com

www.comfortairservice.com

29310 Erickson Dr
Easton, MD 21601

State Farm Insurance–Phillips

Richard Phillips

410-822-9560

richard@richardphillipsagency.com

www.richardphillipsagency.com

9707 Ocean Gateway, P.O. Box 3118
Easton, MD 21601-8958

Estate Sale Services by Caronna Collections

Kristy Caronna

443-521-5014

caronnacollections@gmail.com

www.caronnacollections.com

McAllister, DeTar, Showalter& Walker LLC

Veronica Wainwright

410-822-0222

vwainwright@mdswlaw.com

www.mdswlaw.com

100 N. West Street
Easton, MD 21601

Evans Title LLC

Denise J Hering

410-754-5755

denise.evanstitle@gmail.com

www.evanstitle.com

201 N Main St
Federalsburg, MD 21632

ChemDry on the Shore

Vance Morris

410-221-0097

vance@chesapeakeservicesolutions.com

www.chemdryontheshoremd.com

210 Marlboro Ave, Suite 31
Easton, MD 21601