Preferred Partners

The Preferred Partners/Affiliate Members are firms that work in the Real Estate industry or those who help the REALTORS in their business. These firms are referred to Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS by the REALTOR members and are recognized as leaders in their respective fields.

Preferred Partners List

M & T Bank

Lori Smith

410-820-9246

lasmith@mtb.com

www.mtb.com

223 Glebe Rd; 115 Bay St
Easton, MD 21601

Venture Title Company

410-770-5200

maryt@venturetitle.com

www.venturetitle.com

117 Bay St
Easton MD 21601

C. Albert Matthews Inc

John M Pritchett

410-822-0900

jpritchett@calbertmatthewsinc.com

www.calbertmatthewsinc.com

500 South Street
Easton, MD 21601

Albrecht Inspections

Glenn Albrect

410-745-0733

glenn@albrechtinspect.com

albrechtinspect.com

P.O. Box 555
St Michaels, MD 21663

Waller Inspection Services

Patrick Waller

443-521-9653

wallerinspection@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 118
East New Market, MD 21631

Shore United Bank

Laura Heikes

410-822-1400

laura.heikes@shoreunitedbank.com

Sage Title Group

Jennifer Thompson

410-820-9897

jennifer.thompson@sagetitlegroup.com

Mid Shore Appraisals

Henry Shortall

410-820-5113

mickey.shortall@mris.com

Bayleigh Chase

Pam Kunz

410-763-7641

pamela.kunz@intergrace.org

All-Shore Environmental Service

Warren Edwards

410-829-7405

allshoreenvironmental@gmail.com

Chesapeake Town and Country

410-924-6371

jenniferburch711@hotmail.com

7793 Ocean Gateway
Easton, MD 21601

Aerial Production Services DBA Agent Aerials

David Sotiros

410-212-2599

david@flyaerialproduction.com

www.flyaerialproduction.com

1564 Hallwood Ct
Crofton, MD 21114

Newlyn Title Assurance Co

Laura Fitzhugh

410-643-7112

newlyntitle@verizon.net

1104 Butterworth Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Movement Mortgage

Linda Thomas

410-688-5386

linda.thomas@movement.com

www.movement.com/linda.thomas

207 W Main St
Salisbury MD 21801

Bayleigh Chase

Sherri Sump Brown

410-763-7167

sherri.brown@integrace.org

Chesapeake Environmental Lab

Eva Stoops

410-643-0800

eva@celinc.net

www.chesapeakeenvironmentallab.com

P.O. Box 946
Stevensville MD 21666

John Giza Appraiser

John Giza

410-330-3315

shoreappraiser@gmail.com

5816 Indian Quarter Road, P.O. Box 325
Cambridge MD 21613

Evans Title LLC

Denise J Hering

410-754-5755

denise.evanstitle@gmail.com

201 N Main St
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Eastern Shore Title Co

Pam Sard

410-820-4426

psard@easternshoretitle.com

Avalon Foundation

Dale Rauch

410-310-2870

derauch@goeaston.net

avalonfoundation.org

40 E Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

Prosperity Home Mortgage

Ken Dudley

443-496-2058

ken.dudley@phmloans.com

www.kendudley.phmloans.com

202 Thompson Creek Mall
Stevensville, MD 21666

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Cliff Frohn

515-213-6500

mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

www.wellsfargo.com

Mac x2401-04r, One Home Campus
Des Moines, Ia 50328

Partnership for Realty and Oilheat Success

Susan Janett

551-556-0224

sjanett@oilheatpros.com

www.oilheatpros.com

4 Brighton Rd Suite 300
Clifton NJ 07012

First Home Mortgage Corp

Tracy Cohee Hodges

410-820-5200

tcohee@gofirsthome.com

www.firsthomemtg.com

111 N West Street, Suite C
Easton MD 21601

Southern Trust Mortgage

Nic Gills

443-249-3334

ngills@southerntrust.com

www.nicgills.com

110 S Piney Rd Suite 100
Chester, MD 21619

Fairhaven Environmental/ Clean Slate

Gary Lee Fairbank

410-310-1558

fairbankenviro@aol.com

7381 Cabin Cove Rd
Sherwood, MD 21665

Total Home Performance

Matt Hargrove

410-822-1390

info@totalhomeperformance.com

www.totalhomeperformance.com

8692 Brooks Dr
Easton, MD 21601

Peoples Home Mortgage

Nick Gills

443-521-5918

ngills@bankingunusual.com

Bay Capital Mortgage Corp

Richie Wheatley

410-819-3005

richie@baycapitalmortgage.com

www.baycapitalmortgage.com

115 E Dover St, Suite C
Easton, MD 21601

Rauch Inc

Kyle Kowalczyk

410-829-5501

kyle@raucheng.com

110 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Provident State Bank

Robyn Bell

410-673-2401

rbell@psbinc.net

Shore United Bank

Adam Jones

410-822-2956

adam.jones@shoreunitedbank.com

BP Environmental Inc

Lou Ann Parson

410-819-0919

laparson@bpenvironmental.net

www.bpenviromental.net

8615 Commerece Dr, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601

ACM- Chesapeake Publishing

Brenda L Andrew

410-770-4196

bandrew@chespub.com

stardem.com

29088 Airpark Dr, P.O. Box 600
Easton, MD 21601

1880 Bank

Judann Culver

410-228-5600

judann.culver@1880bank.com

Habitat for Humanity Choptank

Nancy Andrew

410-476-3709

director@habitatchoptank.org

www.habitatchoptank.org

P.O. Box 2366
Easton, MD 21601

Fitzgerald Financial

Alicia Schirmbeck

443-250-5489

aschirmbeck@monarchmtg.com

www.fitzgeraldfinancial.net/aschirmbeck

115 Pullman Crossing Rd Suite 102
Grasonville, MD 21638

BB & T

Jordan Norfolk

410-822-3099

jnorfolk@bbandt.com

bbt.com/jnorfolk

100 Marlboro Ave
Easton MD 21601

Sage Title Group

Dawn Nelson-Jenkins

443-523-6750

dawn.nelson-jenkins@sagetitlegroup.com

Willow Construction, LLC

Joe Buckley

410-443-4000

jbuckley@willowconstruction.com

Davis, Bowen & Friedel Inc

Erin W Tolley

410-770-4744

etolley@dbfin.com

dbfinc.com

106 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Barlett Tree Experts

Mark Eppard

410-745-5100

jschlag@barlett.com

www.barlett.com

913 S Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

Eastern Shore Title Co

Lori McDonald

410-820-4426

lmcdonald@easternshoretitle.com

1880 Bank

Brenda Forbes-Butler

410-763-4882

brenda.forbes-butler@1880bank.com

1880bank.com

501 Idlewild Avenue
Easton MD 21601

Baker Land Company

Carol Baker

410-228-5226

carolbaker@bakerlandcompany.com

28 Belleview Avenue
Cambridge, MD 21613

ChemDry on the Shore

Vance Morris

410-221-0097

vance@chesapeakeservicesolutions.com

www.chemdryontheshoremd.com

210 Marlboro Ave, Suite 31
Easton, MD 21601

M & T Bank

Mike Steinhich

410-980-0978

msteinhich@mtb.com

www.mtb.com

223 Glebe Rd
Easton, MD 21601

Old Line Bank

Erik Fridley

410-280-5566

efridley@oldlinebank.com

www.oldlinebank.com

2530 Riva Rd, #316
Annapolis, MD 21401

Rite-Time Inspections

Michael Stone

410-202-6504

ritetimeinspections@gmail.com

304 Academy St, Unit 102
Cambridge, MD 21613

National Property Inspections

410-673-2050

inspectnpi@comcast.net

www.npiweb.com

140 Main Street
Preston, MD 21655

Oyster Mortgage Company Co

Georgie E Gambrill

443-496-0156

georgie@oystermortgage.com

www.oystermortgage.com

216 Dorchester Ave, Suite 3
Cambridge, MD 21613

United One Resources

Mike McNamara

443-864-1150

mmcnamara@unitedoneresources.com

www.unitedoneresources.com

270 North Sherman St
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

1880 Bank

Kathy Clark

443-225-4717

kathy.clark@1880 bank.com

Tidewater Cleaning Service

Nicole Dull & Kathy Lill

410-251-2838

tidewatercleaningservice@gmail.com

tidewatercleaningservice.webs.com

9134 Rockcliff Dr
Easton, MD 21601

Eastern Shore Title Co

Veronica Wainwright

410-820-4426

vwainwright@easternshoretitle.com

www.easternshoretitle.com

114 N. West Street
Easton MD 21601

Title Excellence

Jennifer Dudley

410-924-4828

jenn@titlexcel.com

109 Country Day Rd
Chester, MD 21619

Towers Concrete Products Inc

John Short

410-479-0914

towersconc.js@gmail.com

www.towersconcrete.com

26425 Hobbs Rd
Denton, MD 21629

Maryland Dept of Housing & Community Development

Cecilia Weller

410-514-7014

singlefamilyhousing@mdhousing.org

www.dhcd.state.md.us

100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD 21032

Rauch Inc

Kyle Kowalczyk

410-829-5501

kyle@raucheng.com

www.rdrauch.com

110 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601

Universal Mortgage & Finance

Larissa Luck

410-334-3583

larissa.luck@umafi.com

www.universalapproved.com

106 Milford St #402
Salisbury, MD 21804

McKee Builders

Roni Brandt Simpkins

410-310-3950

rbrandt@goeaston.net

mckeebuilders.com

Bay Bridge Cove, 425 Romancoke Rd
Stevensville, MD 21666

Bryan & Sons Lawn & Landscape LLC

Allen Bryan

410-819-3001

abryan@bryanandsons.com

www.bryan-and-sons.com

P.O. Box 2850
Easton, MD 21601

Solid Image

Bill Gorsuch

302-877-0901

bill@solidimageonline.com

www.solidimageonline.com

32852 Sussex Highway
Laurel, DE 19956

The Peoples Bank

David Bowman

410-778-3500 ext 135

dbowman@pbkc.com

www.pbkc.com

P.O. Box 210
Chestertown, MD 21620

Estate Sale Services by Caronna Collections

Kristy Caronna

443-521-5014

caronnacollections@gmail.com

www.caronnacollections.com

208A East Pier St
Oxford, MD 21654

Eastern Shore Real Estate Referral

Roo Wood

410-822-3555

roo@woodrealty.net

McKee Builders

Roni Brandt Simpkins

410-310-3950

rbrandt@goeaston.net

Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum

Liz LaCorte

410-745-4956

llacorte@cbmm.org

www,cbmm.org

213 North Talbot St
St Michaels, MD 21663

McKee Builders

Kathy Bernard

443-786-4472

kbernard@mckeegroup.net

mckeebuilders.com

Bay Bridge Cove, 425 Romancoke Rd
Stevensville, MD 21666

Alarm Engineering

Jodi Garvin

410-546-2210

jgarvin@alarmengineering.com

alarmengineering.com

2204 West Zion Rd
Salisbury, MD 21801

Real Estate Title & Escrow

Craig S Rohrer

410-482-2245

craig@mdretitle.com

www.mdretitle.com

113 A Dover St
Easton, MD 21601

1880 Bank

Dane Schriver

410-819-5881

dane.shriver@1880bank.com

Farm Credit

Lisa Cunningham

410-943-8500

lcunningham@mafc.com

mafc.com

105 Railroad Ave
East New Market, MD 21631

Lane Engineering LLC

Sean Callahan

410-822-8003

scallahan@leinc.com

www.leinc.com

117 Bay Street, P.O. Box 1767
Easton, MD 21601

Accounting Strategies Group

Chuck Ireland

410-673-1384

JDI@asg-cpas.com

www.accountingstrategiesgroup.com

145 Main St
Preston, MD 21655

Appraisal Source

Bruce H Davis Jr

410-533-1221

brucedavis@appraisalsourceyoutrust.com

appraisalsourceyoutrust.com

P.O. Box 1664
Easton, MD 21601

Academy Mortgage Corp

Jacob Bryan

443-735-5626

jacob.bryan@academymortgage.com

www.academymortgage.com/amberbryan11/jacobbryan

110 South St
Easton, MD 21601

Todd Appraisals

410-228-9472

hitodd@verizon.net

P.O. Box 1350
Hurlock, MD 21643

Mid Shore Appraisals

Barton Horner

410-820-5113

bhorner@midshoreappraisal.net

www.midshoreappraisal.net

8626 Brooks Drive, Suite 301
Easton, MD 21601

Avon Dixon Insurance Agency

Rich Trippe

410-763-6922

rich.trippe@avondixon.com

www.avondixon.com

106 N Harrison St
Easton, MD 21601

Fidelity First Home Mortgage

Clifford Quinn

443-534-5631

cliffquinn@fidelityfirst.net

ww.fidelityfirst.net

707 Bestgate Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Superior Staging & Redesign

Diana Albers

410-708-5209

diana@superiorstagingandredesign.com

www.superiorstagingandredesign.com

P.O. Box 301
Queen Anne, MD 21657

Oyster Mortgage Co

Tracey Williamson

410-463-1745

tracey@oystermortgage.com

Provident State Bank

Trevor Carouge

443-250-5489

tcarouge@psbinc.net

www.psbinc.net

530 Poplar St
Cambridge, MD 21613

Law Office of Jennifer L Williams & Legacy Settlement

Jennifer Williams

410-690-4292

jwilliams@jenniferwilliams.info

jenniferwilliams.info

One Mill Place 21 North Hanson St, Suite 104
Easton, MD 21601

Willow Construction, LLC

Michael S Hiner

410-822-6000

mike@willowconstruction.com

www.willlowcontruction.com

400 Maryland Ave
Easton, MD 21601

Hertelendey Appraisal Services

Mark Hertelendy

410-770-9577

mhertelendy@goeaston.net

P.O. Box 2347
Easton MD 21601

State Farm Insurance

Richard Phillips

410-822-9560

richard@richardphillipsagency.com

www.richardphillipsagency.com

9707 Ocean Gateway, P.O. Box 3118
Easton, MD 21601-8958

Southern Trust Mortgage

Alicia Schirmbeck

443-261-0336

aschirmbeck@southerntrust.com

www.loansbyalicia.com

110 S Piney Rd Suite 100
Chester, MD 21619

PNC Bank

Rick Rider

410-310-0502

rick.rider@pnc.com

www.pncmortgage.com/rickrider

106 N Harrison St
Easton, MD 21601

The Country School

Amanda Priestley

410-822-1935

apriestley@countryschool.org

www.countryschool.edu

716 Goldsborough St
Easton, MD 21601

Provident State Bank

Frederick Spence

410-479-2401

fspence@psbinc.net

CBIZ MHM, LLC

Debbie Walsworth

410-822-6950

dwalsworth@cbiz.com

28614 Marlboro Ave, Suite 103
Easton, MD 21601

Provident State Bank

Lisa Irons

410-820-9246

lirons@psbinc.net

www.providentstatebank.com

209 Franklin St
Denton, MD 21629

Real Estate Staging Solutions

Shelly Gearhart & Audra Beane

410-310-7642

sgearhart.ress@gmail.com

www.restagingsolutions.com

27942 Peach Orchard Road
Easton, MD 21601

Old Line Bank

Luis Vallecillo & Erik Fridley

410-858-4049

lvallecillo@oldlinebank.com, Efridley@oldlinebank.com

Chesapeake Lead Paint Inspections, LLC

Cindy Matthews

410-463-0058

matthews@atlanticbb.net

www.leadpaint.com

5593 Marlan Dr
Trappe, MD 21673

Chesapeake Pro Photo

Eve Fishell

443-786-8025

eve@chesprophoto.com

www.chesapeakeprophoto.com

25999 Auction Rd
Federalsburg, MD 21632